No corporate parent is shown
- Scrutica id
- org-alphabet
- SEC CIK
- 1652044
- LEI
- 5493006MHB84DD0ZWV18
- Ticker
- GOOG-US
Financial profile
Revenue and capex: SEC 10-K filing · authority tier 1 · fiscal year ended 31 December 2025 · EDGAR company filings · CIK 1652044
Market cap: band from a licensed market-data snapshot, 1 Apr 2026 · authority tier 2 · exact figure held under licence
| Year | Capex | Op. CF | FCF | Buybacks |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY2025 | ||||
| FY2024 | ||||
| FY2023 | ||||
| FY2022 | ||||
| FY2021 |
| Year to | Revenue growth | Capex growth | Capex / revenue | R&D / revenue |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 2025 | +10 to +25% | +50 to +100% | 20–35% | 15–25% |
| Dec 2024 | +10 to +25% | +50 to +100% | 10–20% | 10–15% |
| Dec 2023 | 0 to +10% | 0 to +10% | 10–20% | 10–15% |
| Dec 2022 | 0 to +10% | +25 to +50% | 10–20% | 10–15% |
| Dec 2021 | +25 to +50% | +10 to +25% | 5–10% | 10–15% |
| Dec 2020 | +10 to +25% | −10 to 0% | 10–20% | 15–25% |
| Dec 2019 | +10 to +25% | −10 to 0% | 10–20% | 15–25% |
| Dec 2018 | no prior year | no prior year | 10–20% | 15–25% |
Ownership chain
No corporate parent is shown for Alphabet. Shareholder concentration requires separate shareholding data.
Of about 70 subsidiaries in our records up to four levels below Alphabet, 68 are established in public sources; the rest are recorded only in a licensed database. About 300 further entities are recorded below Alphabet only in a licensed corporate-structure database, which does not establish control.
Latest record year: public sources 2026; licensed database 2026.
Transactions involving this organisation as the acquired company or a deal participant. “Participant” means the source gives no buyer or seller role. Each entry shows up to four parties and opens to any others; the acquired company is not separately identified.
- Merger/Acquisition · Corporate Divestiture
- Merger/Acquisition · Corporate Divestiture
Compute arrangements
Filings and announcements recording who owns, runs or contracts compute capacity, where Alphabet is one of the parties: 12 disclosures, of which 7 concern arrangements Alphabet holds and 5 concern arrangements held by others with it. Each is graded by its source’s authority, who disclosed it and whether its figure is an estimate.
Receipt
Google listed Midlothian as an active data-center location when this page was accessed. The listing supports operation; its company-wide ownership statement does not establish title to this individual site.
The page is undated.
Receipt
Google listed Omaha as an active data-center location when this page was accessed. The listing supports operation; its company-wide ownership statement does not establish title to this individual site.
The page is undated.
Receipt
Google listed Papillion as an active data-center location when this page was accessed. The listing supports operation; its company-wide ownership statement does not establish title to this individual site.
The page is undated.
Receipt
Google listed Red Oak as an active data-center location when this page was accessed. The listing supports operation; its company-wide ownership statement does not establish title to this individual site.
The page is undated.
Receipt
Google listed Storey County as an active data-center location when this page was accessed. The listing supports operation; its company-wide ownership statement does not establish title to this individual site.
The page is undated.
Receipt
Google listed The Dalles as an active data-center location when this page was accessed. The listing supports operation; its company-wide ownership statement does not establish title to this individual site.
The page is undated.
Receipt
Google listed these 12 active US locations on 11 August 2026: Central Ohio; Council Bluffs, IA; Douglas County, GA; Ellis County, TX; Henderson, NV; Indiana; Jackson County, AL; Lenoir, NC; Mayes County, OK; Montgomery County, TN; Northern Virginia; The Lowcountry, SC. These are the source’s location names. Scrutica has not matched them to individual facility records: Central Ohio spans Columbus and New Albany, while the Council Bluffs and Mayes County labels are broader than the catalogued Council Bluffs East and Pryor North sites.
The page is undated.
One arrangement, documented in 4 disclosures, of which these 3 name Alphabet.
Receipt
“A 5 GW agreement with Google and Broadcom, which will begin coming online in 2027”
Anthropic sizes the agreement at 5 GW, with Google and Broadcom together, coming online from 2027. Broadcom’s 3.5 GW is part of it: a part and the whole, printed side by side and never added.
Receipt
“The expansion will provide Anthropic with multiple gigawatts of TPU capacity, expected to come online starting in 2027. This capacity expansion will be delivered through Google Cloud services, as well as access to Google-built TPUs supplied through Broadcom.”
Google Cloud’s announcement of the same expansion: multiple gigawatts of TPU capacity from 2027, delivered through Google Cloud services and Google-built TPUs supplied through Broadcom.
Receipt
“We have signed a new agreement with Google and Broadcom for multiple gigawatts of next-generation TPU capacity that we expect to come online starting in 2027.”
Anthropic’s announcement of a new agreement with Google and Broadcom for “multiple gigawatts of next-generation TPU capacity” from 2027. Broadcom’s 8-K of the same day puts about 3.5 GW of it through Broadcom, and Anthropic sized the whole at 5 GW on 6 May.
One arrangement, documented in 2 disclosures.
Receipt
“Anthropic and Google have a longstanding partnership and this latest expansion will help us continue to grow the compute we need to define the frontier of AI.”
Google and Anthropic describe an expansion of up to one million TPU chips, with more than a gigawatt expected in 2026. These rounded commitments do not establish an exact power allocation. Google values the agreement in the tens of billions of dollars.
Receipt
“The expansion is worth tens of billions of dollars and is expected to bring well over a gigawatt of capacity online in 2026.”
Anthropic’s own announcement of the TPU expansion Google announced the same day: worth tens of billions of dollars, with well over a gigawatt expected online in 2026. “Well over a gigawatt” is a floor, so no capacity value is recorded.
Suppliers and customers
Sources include SEC filings, company disclosures and licensed supply-chain data. No dollar amounts are published for these relationships. Disclosures more than 5 years old are marked historical, and a relationship whose recorded end date has passed is marked ended with that date. Records are grouped by counterparty; within each group, historical and ended records follow the rest. Counterparties with more current records come first, and disclosures that name no counterparty share one entry. A product or service, a percentage (the supplier’s share of one product line in the customer’s inputs) and a sole-source mark appear only where the record’s cited source states them for the pair; alternative suppliers may exist outside this corpus.
- TSMC · 5 records
- Product not stated
- Product not stated
- Product not stated
2 more records
- Product not stated
- Product not stated
- BXP · 2 records
- SEC segment disclosure: BXP INC → ALPHABET INCFY2024 SEC EDGAR
- Product not stated
- Celestica · 2 records
- SEC segment disclosure: CELESTICA INC → ALPHABET INCFY2024 SEC EDGAR
- Product not stated
- Net Lease Office Properties · 2 records
- SEC segment disclosure: NET LEASE OFFICE PROPERTIES → ALPHABET INCFY2024 SEC EDGAR
- Product not stated
SEC segment disclosure: AMBIQ MICRO INC → ALPHABET INC
FY2023 SEC EDGARSEC segment disclosure: AMERICAN ASSETS TRUST INC → ALPHABET INC
FY2023 SEC EDGAR78 more entries · 80 records
SEC segment disclosure: BUZZFEED INC → ALPHABET INC
FY2024 SEC EDGARSEC segment disclosure: COUSINS PROPERTIES INC → ALPHABET INC
FY2024 SEC EDGARSEC segment disclosure: DUOLINGO INC → ALPHABET INC
FY2024 SEC EDGAR- Finisar Corp. · 2 records
- Product not stated
- SEC segment disclosure: FINISAR CORP → ALPHABET INC historicalFY2018 SEC EDGAR
SEC segment disclosure: IAC INC → ALPHABET INC
FY2024 SEC EDGARSEC segment disclosure: INUVO INC → ALPHABET INC
FY2024 SEC EDGAR- Kopin Corp · 2 records
- Product not stated
- SEC segment disclosure: KOPIN CORP → ALPHABET INC historicalFY2017 SEC EDGAR
SEC segment disclosure: LIFE360 INC → ALPHABET INC
FY2024 SEC EDGARSEC segment disclosure: LUMENTUM HOLDINGS INC → ALPHABET INC
FY2025 Documented ownership recordSEC segment disclosure: OFFICE PROPERTIES INCOME TR → ALPHABET INC
FY2021 SEC EDGARSEC segment disclosure: PLAYSTUDIOS INC → ALPHABET INC
FY2024 SEC EDGARSEC segment disclosure: PLAYTIKA HOLDING CORP → ALPHABET INC
FY2024 Documented ownership recordHBM3E memory for Google Ironwood (reported)
SEC segment disclosure: STAGWELL INC → ALPHABET INC
FY2024 SEC EDGARSEC segment disclosure: SYNAPTICS INC → ALPHABET INC
FY2022 SEC EDGARSEC segment disclosure: SYSTEM1 INC → ALPHABET INC
FY2024 SEC EDGARSEC segment disclosure: ZEDGE INC → ALPHABET INC
FY2021 SEC EDGAR- 1LIFE HEALTHCARE INC historical
SEC segment disclosure: 1LIFE HEALTHCARE INC → ALPHABET INC
FY2018 SEC EDGAR - 360 SECURITY TECHNOLOGY INC historical
SEC segment disclosure: 360 SECURITY TECHNOLOGY INC → ALPHABET INC
FY2009 SEC EDGAR - ACTIVISION BLIZZARD INC historical
SEC segment disclosure: ACTIVISION BLIZZARD INC → ALPHABET INC
FY2017 SEC EDGAR - AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC historical
SEC segment disclosure: AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC → ALPHABET INC
FY2018 SEC EDGAR - AOL INC historical
SEC segment disclosure: AOL INC → ALPHABET INC
FY2007 SEC EDGAR - AVANTAX INC historical
SEC segment disclosure: AVANTAX INC → ALPHABET INC
FY2006 SEC EDGAR - AVG TECHNOLOGIES NV historical
SEC segment disclosure: AVG TECHNOLOGIES NV → ALPHABET INC
FY2011 SEC EDGAR - CHEETAH MOBILE INC -ADR historical
SEC segment disclosure: CHEETAH MOBILE INC -ADR → ALPHABET INC
FY2016 SEC EDGAR - CNET NETWORKS INC historical
SEC segment disclosure: CNET NETWORKS INC → ALPHABET INC
FY2004 SEC EDGAR - COMSCORE INC historical
SEC segment disclosure: COMSCORE INC → ALPHABET INC
FY2014 SEC EDGAR - CONVERSANT INC historical
SEC segment disclosure: CONVERSANT INC → ALPHABET INC
FY2010 SEC EDGAR - DIVX INC historical
SEC segment disclosure: DIVX INC → ALPHABET INC
FY2004 SEC EDGAR - ENTORIAN TECHNOLOGIES INC historical
SEC segment disclosure: ENTORIAN TECHNOLOGIES INC → ALPHABET INC
FY2007 SEC EDGAR - Flex historical
SEC segment disclosure: FLEX LTD → ALPHABET INC
FY2014 SEC EDGAR - GLOBANT SA historical
SEC segment disclosure: GLOBANT SA → ALPHABET INC
FY2019 Documented ownership record - GLU MOBILE INC historical
SEC segment disclosure: GLU MOBILE INC → ALPHABET INC
FY2011 SEC EDGAR - GREENFIELD ONLINE INC historical
SEC segment disclosure: GREENFIELD ONLINE INC → ALPHABET INC
FY2005 SEC EDGAR - HEALTHPEAK PROPERTIES INC historical
SEC segment disclosure: HEALTHPEAK PROPERTIES INC → ALPHABET INC
FY2017 SEC EDGAR - HUDSON PACIFIC PPTYS INC historical
SEC segment disclosure: HUDSON PACIFIC PPTYS INC → ALPHABET INC
FY2015 SEC EDGAR - LAZARD INC historical
SEC segment disclosure: LAZARD INC → ALPHABET INC
FY2014 SEC EDGAR - LEAF GROUP LTD historical
SEC segment disclosure: LEAF GROUP LTD → ALPHABET INC
FY2011 SEC EDGAR - LIONBRIDGE TECHNOLOGIES INC historical
SEC segment disclosure: LIONBRIDGE TECHNOLOGIES INC → ALPHABET INC
FY2005 SEC EDGAR - MARIN SOFTWARE INC historical
SEC segment disclosure: MARIN SOFTWARE INC → ALPHABET INC
FY2019 SEC EDGAR - Match Group historical
SEC segment disclosure: MATCH GROUP INC → ALPHABET INC
FY2019 SEC EDGAR - NEXTWAVE WIRELESS INC historical
SEC segment disclosure: NEXTWAVE WIRELESS INC → ALPHABET INC
FY2009 SEC EDGAR - Paramount Group, Inc. historical
SEC segment disclosure: PARAMOUNT GROUP INC → ALPHABET INC
FY2015 SEC EDGAR - PROGYNY INC historical
SEC segment disclosure: PROGYNY INC → ALPHABET INC
FY2019 SEC EDGAR - RIGHTSIDE GROUP LTD historical
SEC segment disclosure: RIGHTSIDE GROUP LTD → ALPHABET INC
FY2012 SEC EDGAR - SCIPLAY CORP historical
SEC segment disclosure: SCIPLAY CORP → ALPHABET INC
FY2017 SEC EDGAR - SHOPPING.COM LTD historical
SEC segment disclosure: SHOPPING.COM LTD → ALPHABET INC
FY2002 SEC EDGAR - SYNACOR INC historical
SEC segment disclosure: SYNACOR INC → ALPHABET INC
FY2009 SEC EDGAR - TIVO INC historical
SEC segment disclosure: TIVO INC → ALPHABET INC
FY2014 SEC EDGAR - TRINTECH GROUP PLC historical
SEC segment disclosure: TRINTECH GROUP PLC → ALPHABET INC
FY2010 SEC EDGAR - VERTRO INC historical
SEC segment disclosure: VERTRO INC → ALPHABET INC
FY2007 SEC EDGAR - W P CAREY INC historical
SEC segment disclosure: W P CAREY INC → ALPHABET INC
FY2012 SEC EDGAR - ZIX CORP historical
SEC segment disclosure: ZIX CORP → ALPHABET INC
FY2008 SEC EDGAR - ZYNGA INC historical
SEC segment disclosure: ZYNGA INC → ALPHABET INC
FY2015 SEC EDGAR
Recorded as partnerships, so neither company is listed as the other’s supplier.
17 more
Beyond the relationships above, a licensed supply-chain database records 186 suppliers, 317 customers and 197 partners of Alphabet, named here by headquarters country. The database’s own figures are withheld. Where a company filing disclosed sales between the two, its fiscal year and a range of the amount follow the name in brackets. It also records 2 of the relationships listed above.
United States · 56
AMD, Amlogic, Inc., Atlas Technical Consultants LLC, Atlassian A, Beam Global, Blue.cloud Inc, BXP , ClearOne, Commerce.com, Cousins Properties , D-Wave Quantum, Data I/O, Datavault AI, Demandware LLC, Desktop Metal, Inc., Digi International, Dolby Laboratories, Inc., DSP Group, Inc., FormFactor Beaverton, Inc., Glimpse Group, Grid Dynamics Holdings, Harmonic, IDERA, INC., Inphi Corp., Intel, Inteliquent, Inc., IonQ, Lattice Semiconductor, Legence A, LongTail Ad Solutions, Inc., Lumentum Holdings , Maddox Industrial Transformer LLC, Markforged Holding Corp., Maxar Intelligence, Inc., Monotype Imaging Holdings, Inc., Net Lease Office Properties , Oclaro, Inc., Office Properties Income, Oracle Corporation, OSI Systems, PARAGON MICRO INC, PCTEL, Inc., Pericom Semiconductor Corp., Pivotal Software, Inc., PTEC Solutions, Inc., Pulumi Corporation, Qualcomm Inc, QuickLogic, Raven Industries, Inc., Send Cut Send LLC, Switch, THUNDERCAT TECHNOLOGY, LLC, Vertiv Holdings, View, Inc., WekaIO, Inc., Xidax LLC
China · 40
Amlogic Shanghai A, Arashi Vision A, Bestechnic A, Biwin Storage Technology A, Chongqing Hong Xi Technology, Dioo Microcircuits A, East Point Communication Technology, Feitian Technologies A, Genimous Technology Co., Ltd., Gospell Digital Tech A, Guangdong Suqun New Material A, Halo Microelectronics, Huaqin Technology A, Inly Media Co., Ltd., Innovation New Material Technology, J.Pond Precision Technology A, Jones Tech A, Kunshan Kersen Sci & Tech A, Landai Technology Group A, Lens Technology H, Linktel Technologies A, Olympic Circuit Tech, Shanghai Awinic Technology A, Shenzhen FRD Sci & Tech A, Shenzhen Goodix Tech A, Shenzhen Honor Electronic A, Shenzhen Intellifusion Technologies A, Shenzhen KTC Technology A, Shenzhen Microgate Tech A, Sichuan Furong Technology A, Siglent Technologies A, Skyworth Digital A, Suzhou Anjie Technology A, Suzhou Tianm Rg-A, Sz CDL Pre Tec A Rg, Telink Semiconductor (Shanghai) A, Visionox Technology A, Xinya Electronic A, YD Elect Tech A, Zhejiang Jinke Tom Culture Industry Co., Ltd.
South Korea · 13
Crucialtec Co., Ltd., DK Tech, FADU, Haesung Optics, Hanyang Digitech, ISC, LG Chem, LG Electronics, Rainbow Robotics, Sandoll, SENSORVIEW, Solid Inc, Zinitix
United Kingdom · 10
Bango, Blackbird, Calnex Solutions, Checkit, Glbwrt Est EUR, Oxford Metrics, Rockley Photonics Holdings Ltd., SEEEN, Severfield, Sondrel (Holdings) Plc
India · 9
Asahi India Glass, Brightcom Group, Clean Max Enviro Energy Solutions, Creative Newtech, Genesys, ITL Industries, Knowledge Realty, Polymatech Electronics Ltd., Saregama India
Taiwan · 9
ACTi, CCP Contact Probes, Compal Electronics, Egis Technology, Himax Technologies ADR, Keding Enterprises, MediaTek, Mutual-Tek Industries, Twoway Communications
Canada · 6
Allied Properties REIT, Baylin Technologies, Dirtt Environmental Sol, Neo Performance Matls, StarTech.com Ltd., Stingray Group
Japan · 6
Aeria, Faith, Inc., Imagineer Co., Ltd., Media Do, Neural Group, Suncorp
Australia · 5
Aerometrex, Altium Ltd., BirdDog Technology Ltd., Mirvac Group, NextDC
Norway · 3
Sweden · 3
Austria · 2
France · 2
Thailand · 2
Brazil · 1
Switzerland · 1
Germany · 1
Spain · 1
Hong Kong · 1
Malaysia · 1
Netherlands · 1
Singapore · 1
Headquarters not recorded · 3
ALEXANDRIA R E EQUITIES INC , TAKE-TWO INTERACTIVE SFTWR , TELUS INTERNATIONAL IN
Last disclosed more than 5 years ago · 4
BSQUARE CORP , LOCAL CORP , PANDORA MEDIA INC , ARTISTDIRECT INC
68 more suppliers were matched to a Scrutica record by name alone and are not named until the match is confirmed.
United States · 79
Adobe, Arrow Electron, Atlassian A, Bentley Systems B, BK Technologies, Brightcove, Inc., Brown University, BuzzClan LLC, C3.ai A, CDW, ChannelAdvisor, Commerce.com, Costar Technologies, Inc., CSP, Digi International, DNA X, Dropbox-A Rg, Extreme Networks, Falcon's Beyond Global A, Fastly A, Figma A, Fitbit, Inc., Focus Universal, Foxx Development, Franklin Wireless, Fusemachines, Gen Digital, Genasys, GoPro A, GSI Technology, Helo, HP Inc, Insight Enterprises, Iveda Solutions, JFrog, Kentucky Utilities Co., KVH Industries /DE, Lockheed Martin, LogicMark, Lumen Technologies, Marxent Labs LLC, Matterport, Inc., Metalert, Microchip Technology, Microsoft Corporation, MiMedia Holdings, Mirion Technologies A, Motorola Solutions, NextNav, NVIDIA, OLB Group, Ollie's Bargain Outlet, PC Connection, PCM, Inc., Resideo Technologies, Salesforce, Science Applications Intl, Sezzle, Silvair, Software Brokers of America, Inc., Sonos, Stack Construction Technologies Inc., TaoWeave, TD SYNNEX Corp, Tech Data Corp., The Walt Disney Company, Track Group, TRC Cos., Inc., Ubiquiti, Unity Software, Valiant Eagle, Vimeo, Inc., Vistance Networks, Vizio Holding Corp., Vuzix, WM Technology A, Yelp, Yext, Zeta Global Holdings
Taiwan · 39
AAEON Tech, Abonmax, Acer E-Enabling Service Business, Acer Gadget, Amtran Technology, ASUSTek Computer, AVerMedia Technologies, Draytek, Eastech Holding, Ennoconn, EverFocus Electronics, Far EasTone, FIH Mobile, Fuzetec Technology, GeneTouch Corp., Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd., Gigamedia, GrandTech Cloud Services, High Performance Information, HiTi Digital, Hitron Technologies, HTC, IBASE, Intumit, Inventec Besta, Kingwaytek Technology, Metaage, NewSoft Technology, Perfect A, Planet Technology, Prime Electronics, Senao International, Synnex Technology Intl, Tecom, ThroughTek Co Ltd, TSMC, Unitech Computer, Unitech Electronics, Zero One Technology
Japan · 32
Aeria, Appirits, Applied Technology, Ascentech, AXELL, BANDAI NAMCO Holdings, BASE, Daiwabo, DeNA, Headwaters, HPC Systems, Imagineer Co., Ltd., JVCKENWOOD, Konica Minolta, Media Do, Nintendo, Paltek Corp., Paycloud Holdings, Pioneer Corp., Pixela, Rebase, Seiko Epson, Sharp, Silicon Studio, Sobal, Sony Group, SORACOM, Sourcenext, System Support, T-Gaia, Techmatrix, TOA Corp
South Korea · 27
ALOYS, DoubleU Games, DS Global Co., Ltd., EnterMedia, FINO, Hanwha, Homecast, Humax, Hyundai AutoEver Corp., iCRAFT, Jooyontech, K3I, Kakao Games, KINX Inc., KONA I, KT Telecop Co., Ltd., LG AI Research, LG CNS Co., Ltd., LG Electronics, Linked, NHN, Point Mobile, Polaris Office, Samsung, Sena Technologies, TRUEN, Zaram Technology
China · 20
Aurora Mobile ADR, Chengdu Gas Group A, Dongguan Aohai Technology A, Genimous Technology Co., Ltd., Gstarsoft A, Hangzhou Meari, Hubei Century Network Technology Inc., Leedarson IoT Technology A, MiniMax, Piesat Info Tec A, QuantumCTek Co., Ltd., Shanghai Longcheer Technology H, Shanghai Sunmi Technology Co., Ltd., Shenzhen ZQgame A, Tuya A, VeriSilicon Microelectronics (Shanghai) A, Vital Innovations Hol, Wuxi Boton Technology A, XGimi Technology A, Zhejiang Jinke Tom Culture Industry Co., Ltd.
United Kingdom · 14
Checkit, FireAngel Safety Technology Group Plc, Iqgeo Group Ltd., Jersey Electricity A, Newmark Security, Northamber, Ondo Insur Tech, Quartix Technologies, Raspberry Pi Holdings, Redcentric, Softcat, t42 IoT Tracking Solution, Touchstar, TPXimpact Holdings
Sweden · 10
Careium, Dustin Group, edyoutec, Knowit, LM Ericsson B, Net Insight B, Northbaze Group, Proact IT Group, Starbreeze, XMReality
Germany · 8
api GmbH (Germany), Bechtle, GFT Technologies, KOSATEC Empowering Global Innovation GmbH, MEDION, Mobotix, secunet Security Networks, Yukatel GmbH
Australia · 7
AdRabbit Ltd., Atomos, Atturra, Audeara, HitIQ, SPACETALK, Telstra Group
France · 7
Archos, Atari, Cogelec, Logic Instrument A, Netgem, Sopra Steria Group, Valeo
Hong Kong · 7
Alco Holdings, Atlinks Group, Borqs Technologies, iClick Interactive Asia Limited, Lenovo Group, TCL Electronics Holdings, VTech Holdings
India · 7
Brightcom Group, C.E. Info Systems, Dixon Technologies, ITC, RateGain Travel Technologies, Redington, Sify Technologies
Malaysia · 7
Awanbiru Technology, Eduspec, Gamuda, Pineapple Resources, Salutica, VSTECS, Waja Konsortium
Canada · 6
Abaxx Technologies, Converge Technology Solutions Corp., Haivision Systems, ImagineAR, SonicStrategy, Stingray Group
Israel · 6
Accel Solutions Group, ironSource Ltd., Jeen AI Technologies, Matrix IT, Wearable Devices, Wix.com
Netherlands · 6
ASML, GeoJunxion NV, InterXion Holding NV, Nedap, TomTom, Zepp Health ADR A
Indonesia · 4
Erajaya Swasembada, Metrodata Electronics, PT Sumber Sinergi Makmur, WIR Asia
Poland · 4
Denmark · 3
Norway · 3
Brazil · 2
Switzerland · 2
Cyprus · 2
GDEV, Logicom
Italy · 2
TXT e-Solutions, Wiit Ag
Thailand · 2
United Arab Emirates · 1
Bulgaria · 1
Wiser Technology
Spain · 1
Finland · 1
Ireland · 1
Hostelworld Group
Luxembourg · 1
Sword Group
Pakistan · 1
Qatar · 1
Singapore · 1
Turkey · 1
Last disclosed more than 5 years ago · 1
TIME WARNER INC
228 more customers were matched to a Scrutica record by name alone and are not named until the match is confirmed.
Recorded as partnerships, so neither company is listed as the other’s supplier.
United States · 63
A10 Networks, Adobe, Altair Engineering, Inc., Appian A, Arista Networks, Belden, Bentley Systems B, BK Technologies, Broadcom Inc., Carrier Global, ChannelAdvisor, Cisco, Costar Technologies, Inc., Crestron Electronics, Inc., Digi-Key Corp., Dropbox-A Rg, Everpure A, Figma A, Focus Universal, Franklin Wireless, Genasys, GlobalFoundries, GoPro A, Helo, Honeywell, HP Inc, Imagine Communications Corp., Impinj, Iveda Solutions, Kentucky Utilities Co., KVH Industries /DE, Lexmark International, Inc., LogicMark, ManTech International Corp., Matterport, Inc., Metalert, Microchip Technology, MiMedia Holdings, Mirion Technologies A, Motorola Solutions, NeuStar, Inc., NVIDIA, OLB Group, Pacific Biosciences, Progress Software, Resideo Technologies, Ribbon Communications, Ruckus Wireless LLC, Sezzle, Silvair, Social Mobile, Sol Systems LLC, Sonos, Synaptics, Synopsys, Track Group, Unity Software, V2X, ViewSonic Corp., Vivint Smart Home, Inc., Vizio Holding Corp., WM Technology A, Yext
Japan · 19
AXELL, BASE, Commerce One Holdings, Hitachi, JVCKENWOOD, Konica Minolta, Nintendo, Oki Electric Industry, Osaka Gas, Paycloud Holdings, Pioneer Corp., Pixela, Seiko Epson, Silicon Studio, Socionext, Sourcenext, T-Gaia, TOA Corp, Yappli
Taiwan · 18
91APP, AAEON Tech, Acer Gadget, AVerMedia Technologies, Draytek, EverFocus Electronics, HiTi Digital, Hitron Technologies, HTC, Kingwaytek Technology, Mars Semiconductor, Metaage, NewSoft Technology, Planet Technology, Prime Electronics, Sunplus Technology, Tecom, Unitech Electronics
South Korea · 16
ALOYS, EnterMedia, FINO, Hanwha, Jooyontech, KAON Group Rg, KONA I, KT Telecop Co., Ltd., Linked, M2I, NHN, OPENEDGES Technology, Polaris Office, Samsung, Sena Technologies, TRUEN
China · 15
Digital China Group A, Emdoor Information A, Gstarsoft A, Hangzhou Meari, MiniMax, QuantumCTek Co., Ltd., Shenzhen Edadoc Technology A, Shenzhen Infinova A, Shenzhen ZQgame A, UTime A, Wuxi Boton Technology A, Xiaomi Corporation, Yealink Network Tech A, YingTong Telecom A, Zhuhai Ltech Technology A
United Kingdom · 7
Alphawave IP, FireAngel Safety Technology Group Plc, Frontier Smart Technologies Group Ltd., Newmark Security, Ondo Insur Tech, Quartix Technologies, t42 IoT Tracking Solution
Germany · 6
CANCOM, Covestro, Mobotix, Nemetschek, secunet Security Networks, Yukatel GmbH
Australia · 5
Malaysia · 4
Pineapple Resources, Salutica, SNS Network Technology, Waja Konsortium
Switzerland · 3
Landis+Gyr Group, Logitech International, WISeKey International Holding B
Israel · 3
Netherlands · 3
Norway · 3
Singapore · 2
United Arab Emirates · 1
Belgium · 1
Brazil · 1
Denmark · 1
Spain · 1
Finland · 1
Hong Kong · 1
Hungary · 1
Indonesia · 1
Pakistan · 1
Thailand · 1
British Virgin Islands · 1
2 more partners were matched to a Scrutica record by name alone and are not named until the match is confirmed.
Known facilities
Sites whose record names this company, in any role. Each facility record states the relationship its source establishes.
| Facility | Role | Power | Accelerators |
|---|---|---|---|
| Operating capacity27 of 96 sites | |||
| Google Pryor (North) | AI hardware owner | 442 MW | 32,768 |
| Google New Albany | AI hardware owner | 400 MW | No accelerator count recorded |
| Google Columbus | AI hardware owner | 364 MW | No accelerator count recorded |
| Google Council Bluffs (East) | AI hardware owner | 284 MW | No accelerator count recorded |
| Google Omaha | AI hardware owner · Runs the site | 284 MW | No accelerator count recorded |
| Google Papillion | AI hardware owner · Runs the site | 284 MW | No accelerator count recorded |
| Google Mesa | AI hardware owner | 237 MW | No accelerator count recorded |
| Google Storey County | AI hardware owner · Runs the site | 214 MW | No accelerator count recorded |
| Google The Dalles | AI hardware owner · Runs the site | 185 MW | No accelerator count recorded |
| Google Lincoln | AI hardware owner | 170 MW | No accelerator count recorded |
| Google Lancaster | AI hardware owner | 164 MW | No accelerator count recorded |
| Google Kansas City East | AI hardware owner | 126 MW | No accelerator count recorded |
| Google Waltham Cross | AI hardware owner | 124 MW | No accelerator count recorded |
| Google Midlothian | AI hardware owner · Runs the site | 123 MW | No accelerator count recorded |
| Google Arcola | AI hardware owner | 93 MW | No accelerator count recorded |
| Google Red Oak | AI hardware owner · Runs the site | 93 MW | No accelerator count recorded |
| Google TPUv5e | AI hardware owner | 24 MW | 50,944 |
| Google Oklahoma TPU v4 Pods | AI hardware owner | 24 MW | 32,768 |
| Gemini 1.0 Ultra training cluster A | AI hardware owner | 20 MW | 28,672 |
| Magic G4 Google Cloud Rental | AI hardware owner | 11 MW | 8,000 |
| Google Hypercomputer TPU v5p pod | AI hardware owner | 10 MW | 8,960 |
| Paper on PaLM | AI hardware owner | 4 MW | 6,144 |
| Google MLPerf 0.7 Submission | AI hardware owner | 4 MW | 4,096 |
| Google TPU v4 Pod | AI hardware owner | 3 MW | 4,096 |
| Google TensorFlow Research Cloud | AI hardware owner | 3 MW | 4,096 |
| Google TPUv3 POD Generic | AI hardware owner | 1 MW | 1,024 |
| Paper on AlphaZero | AI hardware owner | 0.9 MW | 5,000 |
| Held from operating capacity2 of 96 sites | AI hardware owner (both sites) | ||
| Google New Albany Ohio | AI hardware owner | 450 MWHeld: announced | No accelerator count recorded |
| Google A3 VMs | AI hardware owner | 36 MWHeld: announced | 26,000Held |
| No power figure shown67 of 96 sites | |||
| GCP Africa South 1 | Cloud region provider | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
| GCP Asia East 1 | Cloud region provider | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
| GCP Asia East 2 | Cloud region provider | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
| GCP Asia Northeast 1 | Cloud region provider | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
| GCP Asia Northeast 2 | Cloud region provider | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
| GCP Asia Northeast 3 | Cloud region provider | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
| GCP Asia South 1 | Cloud region provider | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
| GCP Asia South 2 | Cloud region provider | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
| GCP Asia Southeast 1 | Cloud region provider | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
| GCP Asia Southeast 2 | Cloud region provider | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
| GCP Asia Southeast 3 | Cloud region provider | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
| GCP Australia Southeast 1 | Cloud region provider | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
| GCP Australia Southeast 2 | Cloud region provider | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
| GCP Europe Central 2 | Cloud region provider | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
| GCP Europe North 1 | Cloud region provider | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
| GCP Europe North 2 | Cloud region provider | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
| GCP Europe Southwest 1 | Cloud region provider | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
| GCP Europe West 1 | Cloud region provider | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
| GCP Europe West 2 | Cloud region provider | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
| GCP Europe West 3 | Cloud region provider | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
| GCP Europe West 4 | Cloud region provider | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
| GCP Europe West 6 | Cloud region provider | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
| GCP Europe West 8 | Cloud region provider | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
| GCP Europe West 9 | Cloud region provider | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
| GCP Europe West 10 | Cloud region provider | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
| GCP Europe West 12 | Cloud region provider | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
| GCP Middle East Central 1 | Cloud region provider | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
| GCP Middle East Central 2 | Cloud region provider | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
| GCP Middle East West 1 | Cloud region provider | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
| GCP North America Northeast 1 | Cloud region provider | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
| GCP North America Northeast 2 | Cloud region provider | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
| GCP North America South 1 | Cloud region provider | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
| GCP South America East 1 | Cloud region provider | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
| GCP South America West 1 | Cloud region provider | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
| GCP US Central 1 | Cloud region provider | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
| GCP US East 1 | Cloud region provider | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
| GCP US East 4 | Cloud region provider | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
| GCP US East 5 | Cloud region provider | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
| GCP US South 1 | Cloud region provider | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
| GCP US West 1 | Cloud region provider | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
| GCP US West 2 | Cloud region provider | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
| GCP US West 3 | Cloud region provider | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
| GCP US West 4 | Cloud region provider | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
| Site operator | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded | |
| Google - Thornton | Site operator | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
| Google Berkeley County Data Center | Site operator | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
| Google Data Center | Site operator | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
| Google Data Center Fredericia | Site operator | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
| Google Datacenter - Douglas County | Site operator | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
| Google Datacenter Eemshaven | Site operator | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
| Google Datacenter Middenmeer | Site operator | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
| Google Fiber | Site operator | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
| Google Jackson County Data Center | Site operator | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
| Google Lockbourne, OH | Site operator | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
| Google Montgomery Data Center | Site operator | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
| Google: Arcola 2 | Site operator | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
| Google: Lok Yang 1 | Site operator | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
| SPC3A | Site operator | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
| SPC4A | Site operator | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
| Stonewall Creek Business Park | Site operator | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
| Google Hamina Data Center | Site owner (as last stated) · Site operator | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
| Goodnight | AI hardware owner (source marks speculative) | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
| Google Cedar Rapids | AI hardware owner | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
| Google Fort Wayne | AI hardware owner | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
| Google Council Bluff Iowa | AI hardware owner | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
| Google Lancaster Ohio | AI hardware owner | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
| Google south Columbus Ohio | AI hardware owner | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
84 more of 96 sites: 15 counted as operating capacity, 2 with held power figures, 67 with no power figure shown.
Related analysis
- Alphabet: 96 supply-chain relationships
95 supplier and 1 customer relationships. Opens the graph with Alphabet selected.
- 96 facilities linked to Alphabet
Filter the directory to sites whose record names this company, in any role.
- Headquarters country: United States
Country profile with facility capacity, government AI programmes and export-control conditions.
- Multilateral Cloud Compute Access Restriction
Alphabet seeds this cascade scenario; the simulator opens with it selected.
- Alphabet in the capex register
Its latest recorded quarter of capital expenditure against revenue, among 25 issuers.
