No corporate parent is shown
- Scrutica id
- org-nvidia
- SEC CIK
- 1045810
- LEI
- 549300S4KLFTLO7GSQ80
- Ticker
- NVDA-US
Name and corporate-form variants · 10 NVIDIA · NVIDIA AI · NVIDIA CORP · NVIDIA Corporation · NVIDIA Graphics Holding Co. · NVIDIA New Zealand Ltd. · NVIDIA Research · NVIDIA Saudi Ltd. · +2 more
Financial profile
Revenue and capex: SEC 10-K filing · authority tier 1 · fiscal year ended 25 January 2026 · EDGAR company filings · CIK 1045810
Market cap: band from a licensed market-data snapshot, 1 Apr 2026 · authority tier 2 · exact figure held under licence
| Year | Capex | Op. CF | FCF | Buybacks |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY2026 | ||||
| FY2025 | ||||
| FY2024 | ||||
| FY2023 | ||||
| FY2022 | — |
| Year to | Revenue growth | Capex growth | Capex / revenue | R&D / revenue |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jan 2026 | +50 to +100% | +50 to +100% | 2–5% | 6–10% |
| Jan 2025 | +100% or more | +100% or more | 2–5% | 6–10% |
| Jan 2024 | +100% or more | −50 to −25% | under 2% | 10–15% |
| Jan 2023 | 0 to +10% | +50 to +100% | 5–10% | 25–50% |
| Jan 2022 | +50 to +100% | −25 to −10% | 2–5% | 15–25% |
| Jan 2021 | +50 to +100% | +100% or more | 5–10% | 15–25% |
| Jan 2020 | −10 to 0% | −25 to −10% | 2–5% | 25–50% |
| Jan 2019 | +10 to +25% | 0 to +10% | 5–10% | 15–25% |
Ownership chain
No corporate parent is shown for NVIDIA. Shareholder concentration requires separate shareholding data.
Of the subsidiaries in our records up to four levels below NVIDIA, 20 are established in public sources; the rest are recorded only in a licensed database. About 30 further entities are recorded below NVIDIA only in a licensed corporate-structure database, which does not establish control.
Latest record year: public sources 2026; licensed database 2026.
Transactions involving this organisation as the acquired company or a deal participant. “Participant” means the source gives no buyer or seller role. Each entry shows up to four parties and opens to any others; the acquired company is not separately identified.
- Buyout/LBO · Secondary Buyout
10 more parties
- Merger/Acquisition · Corporate Divestiture
- Merger/Acquisition · Public to Private (source classification — post-deal state unverified)
Compute arrangements
Filings and announcements recording who owns, runs or contracts compute capacity, where NVIDIA is one of the parties: 1 disclosure. Each is graded by its source’s authority, who disclosed it and whether its figure is an estimate.
Receipt
“multi-year strategic partnership to deploy at least one gigawatt of next-generation NVIDIA Vera Rubin systems to support Thinking Machines' frontier model training. Deployment on NVIDIA's Vera Rubin platform is targeted for early next year.”
Thinking Machines and NVIDIA announced plans for at least 1 GW of systems, with deployment targeted for early 2027. The announcement identifies no site. NVIDIA’s accompanying equity investment is separate from the capacity commitment.
Suppliers and customers
Sources include SEC filings, company disclosures and licensed supply-chain data. No dollar amounts are published for these relationships. Disclosures more than 5 years old are marked historical, and a relationship whose recorded end date has passed is marked ended with that date. Records are grouped by counterparty; within each group, historical and ended records follow the rest. Counterparties with more current records come first, and disclosures that name no counterparty share one entry. A product or service, a percentage (the supplier’s share of one product line in the customer’s inputs) and a sole-source mark appear only where the record’s cited source states them for the pair; alternative suppliers may exist outside this corpus.
- SK Hynix · 3 records
- Product not stated
- Product not stated
- Product not stated
- Micron · 2 records
- Product not stated
- Product not stated
- Tencent Holdings Ltd. · 2 records
- Product not stated
- Product not stated
- TSMC · 3 records
- GH100 die at TSMC 4N foundry
- Product not stated
- SEC segment disclosure: TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MFG CO → NVIDIA CORP historicalFY2003 SEC EDGAR
- Amkor · 2 records
- Product not stated
- SEC segment disclosure: AMKOR TECHNOLOGY INC → NVIDIA CORP historicalFY2005 SEC EDGAR
15 more
SEC segment disclosure: FABRINET → NVIDIA CORP
FY2023 SEC EDGAR- IKOS SYSTEMS INC historical
SEC segment disclosure: IKOS SYSTEMS INC → NVIDIA CORP
FY2001 SEC EDGAR - Rambus historical
SEC segment disclosure: RAMBUS INC → NVIDIA CORP
FY2018 SEC EDGAR - Siliconware Precision Industries Co., Ltd. historical
SEC segment disclosure: SILICONWARE PRECISION INDS → NVIDIA CORP
FY2004 SEC EDGAR - Volterra Semiconductor Corp. historical
SEC segment disclosure: VOLTERRA SEMICONDUCTOR CORP → NVIDIA CORP
FY2004 SEC EDGAR
- Super Micro Computer, Inc. · 2 records
- Product not stated
- Product not stated
8 more
- ASUSTek Computer historical
SEC segment disclosure: NVIDIA CORP → ASUSTEK COMPUTER INC
FY2017 SEC EDGAR - Celestica historical
SEC segment disclosure: NVIDIA CORP → CELESTICA INC
FY2002 SEC EDGAR - Dell Technologies historical
SEC segment disclosure: NVIDIA CORP → DELL TECHNOLOGIES INC
FY2020 SEC EDGAR - EDOM Technology historical
SEC segment disclosure: NVIDIA CORP → EDOM TECHNOLOGY CO LTD
FY2006 SEC EDGAR - Microsoft Corporation historical
SEC segment disclosure: NVIDIA CORP → MICROSOFT CORP
FY2006 SEC EDGAR
Recorded as partnerships, so neither company is listed as the other’s supplier.
- Astera Labs · 2 records
- Product not stated
- Product not stated
- Siemens · 2 records
- Product not stated
- Product not stated
82 more
Beyond the relationships above, a licensed supply-chain database records 59 suppliers, 163 customers and 71 partners of NVIDIA, named here by headquarters country. The database’s own figures are withheld. Where a company filing disclosed sales between the two, its fiscal year and a range of the amount follow the name in brackets. It also records 11 of the relationships listed above.
United States · 21
Adobe, Alphabet, AMD, Applied Digital, Atlassian A, Atomera, Commerce.com, Dataiku Inc., Datavault AI, FormFactor Beaverton, Inc., Gitlab A, Glimpse Group, Grid Dynamics Holdings, IonQ, Jabil, Lumentum Holdings, Oracle Corporation, Switch, Texas Instruments, Velodyne Lidar, Inc., Xidax LLC
Taiwan · 12
APPRO Photoelectron, Foxconn, Gudeng Equipment, Leadtrend Technology, Lite-On Technology, Longwell, Parade Technologies, Sea Sonic Electronics, TaiSol Electronics, WanShih Electronic, Wistron, Zen Voce
China · 11
ArcherMind Technology (Nanjing) Co., Ltd, Beijing Geekplus Technology H, East Point Communication Technology, Juneway Electronic Technology A, Olympic Circuit Tech, Shenzhen AOTO Electronics A, Siglent Technologies A, Telink Semiconductor (Shanghai) A, Wuxi Unicomp Technology, YD Elect Tech A, Zhuhai Bojay Electronics A
South Korea · 5
Israel · 2
Japan · 2
Austria · 1
Australia · 1
Hong Kong · 1
Malaysia · 1
Netherlands · 1
Philippines · 1
17 more suppliers were matched to a Scrutica record by name alone and are not named until the match is confirmed.
Taiwan · 44
AAEON Tech, ACTi, Adlink Technology, Advantech, Amax Holding, Aplex Technology, ASRock, ASrock Rack, Axiomtek, Caswell, Chaintech Technology, Clevo, Dimension Computer Tech, Dynacolor, EverFocus Electronics, GeoVision, Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd., IBASE, Innodisk, Intumit, Jetwell Computer, Lanner Electronics, Leadtek Research, Litemax Electronics, Macnica Galaxy, Marketech, MediaTek, Micro-Star, Neousys Technology, PARPRO, Pegatron, Perfect A, Portwell, Inc., Promate Electronic, Qbic Technology Co, Quanta Computer, Shuttle, Stark Technology, Synnex Technology Intl, Taiwan Microloops, Test Research, Wiwynn, Yuan High-Tech Dev, Zero One Technology
United States · 33
Alpha & Omega Semicon, Applied Digital, Arrow Electron, Bit Digital, Cadence, CDW, Cognizant Technology Solutions, Corsair Gaming, Cray, Inc., Cyxtera, Databricks, Hewlett Packard Enterprise, HP Inc, Lantronix, Lockheed Martin, Maxim Integrated Products LLC, Mercury Systems, MicroVision, Monogram Technologies Inc., Navitas Semiconductor, One Stop Systems, Palladyne AI A, PC Connection, Penguin Solutions, Planet Labs A, Quantum-Si A, Rockwell Automation, Synopsys, TD SYNNEX Corp, Tech Data Corp., Visteon, WekaIO, Inc., WhiteFiber
China · 16
ArcherMind Technology (Nanjing) Co., Ltd, Aurora Mobile ADR, Beijing Advanced Digital Technology Co., Ltd., Beijing Paratera Tech, BYD Electronic (International), CloudWalk Technology, Hunan Goke Microelec A, IEIT Systems A, IngDan, JWIPC Technology A, Powerleader Science & Technology Group Ltd., Quectel Wireless Sol A, Shenzhen CECport Technologies A, Suzhou TZTEK Technology A, TCL Technology Group A, XiaMen HongXin Electron-tech Group A
Japan · 12
Ascentech, Ask Corp. (Japan), GDEP ADVANCE, Headwaters, HPC Systems, MCJ, Neural Group, Newtech, Omron, Ryoyo Electro Corp., Seiko Epson, Silicon Studio
South Korea · 9
Hanwha, iCRAFT, JCH Systems, Jooyontech, LG CNS Co., Ltd., MDS Tech, PC Direct, Uniquest, Xiilab
Germany · 8
api GmbH (Germany), GFT Technologies, Hyrican, KION GROUP, KOSATEC Empowering Global Innovation GmbH, MEDION, Sap, Schaeffler
Israel · 4
Arbe Robotics, C-LAB, HIPER GLOBAL, Matrix IT
Sweden · 4
Dustin Group, Hexagon B, Proact IT Group, Starbreeze
Singapore · 4
Ban Leong Technologies, Procurri Corp. Ltd., Sourceability SG Pte Ltd., SuperX AI Technology
France · 3
Malaysia · 3
Switzerland · 2
United Kingdom · 2
Scan Computers International Ltd., Softcat
Hungary · 2
Indonesia · 2
Austria · 1
Belgium · 1
Cyprus · 1
Denmark · 1
Hong Kong · 1
Italy · 1
Netherlands · 1
New Zealand · 1
Thailand · 1
South Africa · 1
Last disclosed more than 5 years ago · 2
Intel , STB SYSTEMS INC
54 more customers were matched to a Scrutica record by name alone and are not named until the match is confirmed.
Recorded as partnerships, so neither company is listed as the other’s supplier.
United States · 27
Alphabet, Analog Devices, Andrea Electronics, Applied Digital, Arista Networks, Atomera, Belden, Broadcom Inc., Crestron Electronics, Inc., CrowdStrike Holdings, Everpure A, Intel, Ixia, Juniper Networks, Inc., Keysight Tech, Maxar Intelligence, Inc., Microsemi Corp., Microsoft Corporation, Navitas Semiconductor, NETGEAR, Oracle Corporation, Pacific Biosciences, Quantum Corp /US, Singular Genomics Systems, Inc., Texas Instruments, WekaIO, Inc., Western Digital
Taiwan · 13
AIC, ASUSTek Computer, Avalue Technology, AVerMedia Technologies, Chenbro Micom, Clevo, Infortrend Technology, Jetwell Computer, Nexcom, Reallusion, Trio Technology International Group, Wistron, Yuan High-Tech Dev
China · 7
Business-intelligence A, Digital China Group A, Hangzhou Arcvideo Technology A, LianChuang Electronic A, Shenzhen Edadoc Technology A, Sunny Optical Technology, VeriSilicon Microelectronics (Shanghai) A
Japan · 3
South Korea · 3
Germany · 2
Hong Kong · 2
Switzerland · 1
Spain · 1
Finland · 1
France · 1
Israel · 1
Malaysia · 1
Netherlands · 1
Thailand · 1
27 more partners were matched to a Scrutica record by name alone and are not named until the match is confirmed.
Known facilities
Sites whose record names this company, in any role. Each facility record states the relationship its source establishes.
| Facility | Power | Accelerators |
|---|---|---|
| Operating capacity13 of 20 sites | ||
| NVIDIA CoreWeave Eos-DFW Phase 1 | 16 MW | 10,752 |
| NVIDIA Eos Phase 2 | 7 MW | 4,608 |
| NVIDIA Selene Phase 2 | 5 MW | 4,480 |
| NVIDIA SATURN V Phase 3 | 4 MW | 5,560 |
| NVIDIA Israel-1 Phase 2 | 3 MW | 2,048 |
| NVIDIA Helios | 1 MW | 1,024 |
| NVIDIA Taipei-1 | 0.9 MW | 768 |
| NVIDIA DGX SuperPOD 2019 | 0.9 MW | 1,536 |
| NVIDIA Cambridge-1 | 0.5 MW | 640 |
| NVIDIA Circe | 0.4 MW | 576 |
| NVIDIA In-house DGX A100 Cluster | 0.3 MW | 400 |
| NVIDIA SATURN V Volta | 0.2 MW | 264 |
| NVIDIA Tethys | 0.1 MW | 160 |
| Held from operating capacity2 of 20 sites | ||
| NVIDIA CoreWeave Eos-DFW Rumored Phase 2 | 45 MWHeld: announced | 32,000Held |
| NVIDIA Israel Blackwell Supercomputer | 30 MWHeld: announced | No accelerator count recorded |
| No power figure shown5 of 20 sites | ||
| NVIDIA SATURN V Phase 2 | Withheld under a correction | 5,280Held: earlier phase of an operating cluster |
| NVIDIA Selene Phase 1 | Withheld under a correction | 2,240Held: earlier phase of an operating cluster |
| NVIDIA Eos Phase 1 | Withheld under a correction | 1,024Held: earlier phase of an operating cluster |
| NVIDIA Israel-1 Phase 1 | Withheld under a correction | 1,024Held: earlier phase of an operating cluster |
| NVIDIA SATURN V Phase 1 | Withheld under a correction | 992Held: earlier phase of an operating cluster |
8 more of 20 sites: 1 counted as operating capacity, 2 with held power figures, 5 with no power figure shown.
Related analysis
- NVIDIA: 47 supply-chain relationships
30 supplier and 17 customer relationships. Opens the graph with NVIDIA selected.
- 20 facilities linked to NVIDIA
Filter the directory to sites whose record names this company, in any role.
- Headquarters country: United States
Country profile with facility capacity, government AI programmes and export-control conditions.
- US–China Full Decouple: Revenue Impact
NVIDIA seeds this cascade scenario; the simulator opens with it selected.
- NVIDIA in the capex register
Its latest recorded quarter of capital expenditure against revenue, among 25 issuers.
- NVIDIA in the Diversion Pipeline Tracker
Named in one of the tracker’s cross-source disclosure tensions.