Skip to main content

Arista Networks

HQUS

No corporate parent is shown

0
ownership levels above this company
14
supply relationships · 2 with suppliers, 12 with customers
0
linked facilities
0
export-control designations found
3
sovereign commitments to funds investing in this company
Scrutica id
org-arista
SEC CIK
1596532
LEI
635400H1WKBLOQERUU95
Name and corporate-form variants · 1 ARISTA NETWORKS INC

Ownership chain

The main chain follows the strongest parent claim by confidence, source authority and date. Other named parents appear alongside it.

  1. Arista Networks (US)CIK 1596532 · LEI 635400H1WKBLOQERUU95

    Starting organisation.

End of the displayed chain

The displayed ownership chain ends at Arista Networks (CIK 1596532 · LEI 635400H1WKBLOQERUU95)

Sovereign investment through funds

Sovereign investors committed capital to funds whose portfolios include this company. A commitment covers the fund’s portfolio, so its amount cannot be assigned to this company. Fund names and amounts are held under subscription and not redistributed. Dates refer to the original commitments; current holdings require separate verification. Investment methodology.

Amounts recorded for 0 of 3 commitments
Sovereign limited partnerCommitmentsDatedAmount disclosed12+ years oldSource status
Mubadala Investment Company3none recordednone—Current

Amount disclosed counts commitments with a dollar figure in the source; these amounts are withheld under licence. 12+ years old counts dated fund commitments that meet this age threshold. Source: Documented ownership record · vintage 2026-04-24 · tier 2

Suppliers and customers

Annual dollar amounts refer to the fiscal year shown; sources include SEC filings, company disclosures and licensed supply-chain data. Figures open their source details. Disclosures more than 5 years old are marked historical. Records are grouped by counterparty, with historical records after newer or undated records within each group. A product or service, a percentage (the supplier’s share of one product line in the customer’s inputs) and a sole-source mark appear only where the record’s cited source states them for the pair; alternative suppliers may exist outside this corpus.

Upstream Suppliers · 2 records
Downstream Customers · 12 records
    • SEC >10% customer disclosure
      FY2025
    • SEC segment disclosure: ARISTA NETWORKS INC → MICROSOFT CORP
      FY2024
    • SEC >10% customer disclosure
      FY2025
    • SEC segment disclosure: ARISTA NETWORKS INC → META PLATFORMS INC
      FY2024
  • Unnamed customers · count not reported · FY2021 · SEC Reg S-K 101(c)
  • Unnamed customers · count not reported · FY2022 · SEC Reg S-K 101(c)
  • 2 unnamed customers · FY2025 · SEC Reg S-K 101(c)
  • Unnamed customers · count not reported · FY2023 · SEC Reg S-K 101(c)
  • Unnamed customers · count not reported · FY2024 · SEC Reg S-K 101(c)
  • Facebook historical

    SEC >10% customer disclosure

    FY2019
  • + 2 more
Partnerships · 4 records

Recorded as partnerships, so neither company is listed as the other’s supplier.

Explore full supply chain graph →

Related analysis