No corporate parent is shown
- Scrutica id
- org-intel
- SEC CIK
- 50863
- LEI
- KNX4USFCNGPY45LOCE31
- Ticker
- INTC-US
Financial profile
Revenue and capex: SEC 10-K filing · authority tier 1 · fiscal year ended 27 December 2025 · EDGAR company filings · CIK 50863
Market cap: band from a licensed market-data snapshot, 1 Apr 2026 · authority tier 2 · exact figure held under licence
| Year | Capex | Op. CF | FCF | Buybacks |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY2025 | — | |||
| FY2024 | — | |||
| FY2023 | — | |||
| FY2022 | — | |||
| FY2021 |
| Year to | Revenue growth | Capex growth | Capex / revenue | R&D / revenue |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 2025 | −10 to 0% | −50 to −25% | 20–35% | 25–50% |
| Dec 2024 | −10 to 0% | −10 to 0% | 35–50% | 25–50% |
| Dec 2023 | −25 to −10% | 0 to +10% | 35–50% | 25–50% |
| Dec 2022 | −25 to −10% | +25 to +50% | 35–50% | 25–50% |
| Dec 2021 | 0 to +10% | +25 to +50% | 20–35% | 15–25% |
| Dec 2020 | 0 to +10% | −25 to −10% | 10–20% | 15–25% |
| Dec 2019 | 0 to +10% | 0 to +10% | 20–35% | 15–25% |
| Dec 2018 | no prior year | no prior year | 20–35% | 15–25% |
Ownership chain
No corporate parent is shown for Intel. Shareholder concentration requires separate shareholding data.
Of about 35 subsidiaries in our records up to four levels below Intel, 34 are established in public sources; the rest are recorded only in a licensed database. About 180 further entities are recorded below Intel only in a licensed corporate-structure database, which does not establish control.
Latest record year: public sources 2026; licensed database 2026.
Transactions involving this organisation as the acquired company or a deal participant. “Participant” means the source gives no buyer or seller role. Each entry shows up to four parties and opens to any others; the acquired company is not separately identified.
- Merger/Acquisition · Corporate Divestiture
- Merger/Acquisition · Corporate Divestiture
- Merger/Acquisition · Corporate Divestiture
- Buyout/LBO · Corporate Divestiture
- Merger/Acquisition · Corporate Divestiture
- Merger/Acquisition · Corporate Divestiture
- Merger/Acquisition · Corporate Divestiture
- Merger/Acquisition · Corporate Divestiture
- Merger/Acquisition · Public to Private (source classification — post-deal state unverified)
- Merger/Acquisition · Corporate Divestiture
2 more events
- Merger/Acquisition · Corporate Divestiture
- Buyout/LBO · Public to Private (source classification — post-deal state unverified)
2 more parties
Suppliers and customers
Sources include SEC filings, company disclosures and licensed supply-chain data. No dollar amounts are published for these relationships. Disclosures more than 5 years old are marked historical, and a relationship whose recorded end date has passed is marked ended with that date. Records are grouped by counterparty; within each group, historical and ended records follow the rest. Counterparties with more current records come first, and disclosures that name no counterparty share one entry. A product or service, a percentage (the supplier’s share of one product line in the customer’s inputs) and a sole-source mark appear only where the record’s cited source states them for the pair; alternative suppliers may exist outside this corpus.
- Borqs Technologies · 2 records
- Product not stated
- SEC segment disclosure: BORQS TECHNOLOGIES INC → INTEL CORPFY2024 SEC EDGAR
- FormFactor · 2 records
- SEC segment disclosure: FORMFACTOR INC → INTEL CORPFY2024 Documented ownership record
- Product not stated
- Hewlett Packard Enterprise · 2 records
- Product not stated
- Product not stated
SEC segment disclosure: ADEIA INC → INTEL CORP
FY2021 SEC EDGARSEC segment disclosure: AEHR TEST SYSTEMS → INTEL CORP
FY2021 SEC EDGARSEC segment disclosure: APPLIED MATERIALS INC → INTEL CORP
FY2024 SEC EDGARSEC segment disclosure: ARTERIS INC → INTEL CORP
FY2023 SEC EDGAR86 more entries · 87 records
SEC segment disclosure: CEVA INC → INTEL CORP
FY2022 SEC EDGARSEC segment disclosure: COHU INC → INTEL CORP
FY2021 SEC EDGARSEC segment disclosure: IMPINJ INC → INTEL CORP
FY2022 Documented ownership recordSEC segment disclosure: LAM RESEARCH CORP → INTEL CORP
FY2023 Documented ownership recordSEC segment disclosure: SYNOPSYS INC → INTEL CORP
FY2023 SEC EDGAR- Versum Materials · 2 records
- Product not stated
- SEC segment disclosure: VERSUM MATERIALS INC → INTEL CORP historicalFY2015 SEC EDGAR
- AAVID THERMAL TECHNOLOGIES historical
SEC segment disclosure: AAVID THERMAL TECHNOLOGIES → INTEL CORP
FY1997 SEC EDGAR - ACUITY CIMATRIX INC historical
SEC segment disclosure: ACUITY CIMATRIX INC → INTEL CORP
FY2002 SEC EDGAR - Advantest historical
SEC segment disclosure: ADVANTEST CORP → INTEL CORP
FY2015 SEC EDGAR - AG ASSOCIATES INC historical
SEC segment disclosure: AG ASSOCIATES INC → INTEL CORP
FY1995 SEC EDGAR - Amkor historical
SEC segment disclosure: AMKOR TECHNOLOGY INC → INTEL CORP
FY2009 SEC EDGAR - ANADIGICS INC historical
SEC segment disclosure: ANADIGICS INC → INTEL CORP
FY2005 SEC EDGAR - AQUANTIA CORP historical
SEC segment disclosure: AQUANTIA CORP → INTEL CORP
FY2015 SEC EDGAR - AUSPEX SYSTEMS INC historical
SEC segment disclosure: AUSPEX SYSTEMS INC → INTEL CORP
FY1994 SEC EDGAR - AVANT CORP historical
SEC segment disclosure: AVANT CORP → INTEL CORP
FY2001 SEC EDGAR - AWARE INC historical
SEC segment disclosure: AWARE INC → INTEL CORP
FY1999 SEC EDGAR - BLOOM ENERGY CORP historical
SEC segment disclosure: BLOOM ENERGY CORP → INTEL CORP
FY2016 SEC EDGAR - BTU INTERNATIONAL INC historical
SEC segment disclosure: BTU INTERNATIONAL INC → INTEL CORP
FY1998 SEC EDGAR - CFC INTERNATIONAL INC historical
SEC segment disclosure: CFC INTERNATIONAL INC → INTEL CORP
FY1995 SEC EDGAR - CHIPPAC INC historical
SEC segment disclosure: CHIPPAC INC → INTEL CORP
FY2001 SEC EDGAR - CMC Materials LLC historical
SEC segment disclosure: CMC MATERIALS INC → INTEL CORP
FY1999 SEC EDGAR - CREDENCE SYSTEMS CORP historical
SEC segment disclosure: CREDENCE SYSTEMS CORP → INTEL CORP
FY2005 SEC EDGAR - ELECTROGLAS INC historical
SEC segment disclosure: ELECTROGLAS INC → INTEL CORP
FY1992 SEC EDGAR - ENLIVEN MARKETING TECH CORP historical
SEC segment disclosure: ENLIVEN MARKETING TECH CORP → INTEL CORP
FY1999 SEC EDGAR - FLANDERS CORP historical
SEC segment disclosure: FLANDERS CORP → INTEL CORP
FY2008 SEC EDGAR - FSI INTL INC historical
SEC segment disclosure: FSI INTL INC → INTEL CORP
FY2007 SEC EDGAR - GASONICS INTERNATIONAL CORP historical
SEC segment disclosure: GASONICS INTERNATIONAL CORP → INTEL CORP
FY1993 SEC EDGAR - GATEFIELD CORP historical
SEC segment disclosure: GATEFIELD CORP → INTEL CORP
FY1996 SEC EDGAR - GEEKNET INC historical
SEC segment disclosure: GEEKNET INC → INTEL CORP
FY2002 SEC EDGAR - HYBRID NETWORKS INC historical
SEC segment disclosure: HYBRID NETWORKS INC → INTEL CORP
FY1995 SEC EDGAR - ICOS VISION SYSTEM NV historical
SEC segment disclosure: ICOS VISION SYSTEM NV → INTEL CORP
FY2004 SEC EDGAR - INTEGRAL VISION INC historical
SEC segment disclosure: INTEGRAL VISION INC → INTEL CORP
FY2003 SEC EDGAR - Integrated Circuit Systems, Inc. historical
SEC segment disclosure: INTEGRATED CIRCUIT SYSTEMS → INTEL CORP
FY1996 SEC EDGAR - INTEGRATED MEASURMNT SYS INC historical
SEC segment disclosure: INTEGRATED MEASURMNT SYS INC → INTEL CORP
FY1994 SEC EDGAR - INTEGRATED PROCESS EQ historical
SEC segment disclosure: INTEGRATED PROCESS EQ → INTEL CORP
FY1994 SEC EDGAR - Interdigital historical
SEC segment disclosure: INTERDIGITAL INC → INTEL CORP
FY2015 SEC EDGAR - INTERSIL CORP -CL A historical
SEC segment disclosure: INTERSIL CORP -CL A → INTEL CORP
FY1999 SEC EDGAR - INTEST CORP historical
SEC segment disclosure: INTEST CORP → INTEL CORP
FY2015 SEC EDGAR - KLA historical
SEC segment disclosure: KLA CORP → INTEL CORP
FY2015 SEC EDGAR - KULICKE & SOFFA INDUSTRIES historical
SEC segment disclosure: KULICKE & SOFFA INDUSTRIES → INTEL CORP
FY2009 Documented ownership record - LIGHTPATH TECHNOLOGIES INC historical
SEC segment disclosure: LIGHTPATH TECHNOLOGIES INC → INTEL CORP
FY2006 SEC EDGAR - LSI Corporation historical
SEC segment disclosure: LSI CORP → INTEL CORP
FY1994 SEC EDGAR - Marvell Technology historical
SEC segment disclosure: MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC → INTEL CORP
FY2003 SEC EDGAR - MEGATEST CORP historical
SEC segment disclosure: MEGATEST CORP → INTEL CORP
FY1993 SEC EDGAR - Micron historical
SEC segment disclosure: MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC → INTEL CORP
FY2018 SEC EDGAR - NPTEST HOLDING CORP historical
SEC segment disclosure: NPTEST HOLDING CORP → INTEL CORP
FY2001 SEC EDGAR - NUMERICAL TECHNOLOGIES INC historical
SEC segment disclosure: NUMERICAL TECHNOLOGIES INC → INTEL CORP
FY2001 SEC EDGAR - Onto Innovation historical
SEC segment disclosure: ONTO INNOVATION INC → INTEL CORP
FY2013 Documented ownership record - ONTRAK SYSTEMS INC historical
SEC segment disclosure: ONTRAK SYSTEMS INC → INTEL CORP
FY1994 SEC EDGAR - OSE USA INC historical
SEC segment disclosure: OSE USA INC → INTEL CORP
FY1996 SEC EDGAR - PCTEL, Inc. historical
SEC segment disclosure: PCTEL INC → INTEL CORP
FY2003 SEC EDGAR - Photronics historical
SEC segment disclosure: PHOTRONICS INC → INTEL CORP
FY2016 SEC EDGAR - PRI AUTOMATION INC historical
SEC segment disclosure: PRI AUTOMATION INC → INTEL CORP
FY1993 SEC EDGAR - PS BUSINESS PARKS historical
SEC segment disclosure: PS BUSINESS PARKS → INTEL CORP
FY2005 SEC EDGAR - QUOKKA SPORTS INC historical
SEC segment disclosure: QUOKKA SPORTS INC → INTEL CORP
FY2000 SEC EDGAR - RadiSys Corp. historical
SEC segment disclosure: RADISYS CORP → INTEL CORP
FY2007 SEC EDGAR - Rambus historical
SEC segment disclosure: RAMBUS INC → INTEL CORP
FY2007 Documented ownership record - RELIABILITY INC -OLD historical
SEC segment disclosure: RELIABILITY INC -OLD → INTEL CORP
FY2001 SEC EDGAR - SEMITOOL INC historical
SEC segment disclosure: SEMITOOL INC → INTEL CORP
FY1999 SEC EDGAR - Silicon Laboratories historical
SEC segment disclosure: SILICON LABORATORIES INC → INTEL CORP
FY2005 SEC EDGAR - Silicon Motion Technology historical
SEC segment disclosure: SILICON MOTION TECH -ADR → INTEL CORP
FY2017 SEC EDGAR - SILICON VALLEY GROUP INC historical
SEC segment disclosure: SILICON VALLEY GROUP INC → INTEL CORP
FY1989 SEC EDGAR - Siliconware Precision Industries Co., Ltd. historical
SEC segment disclosure: SILICONWARE PRECISION INDS → INTEL CORP
FY2004 SEC EDGAR - SONICBLUE INC historical
SEC segment disclosure: SONICBLUE INC → INTEL CORP
FY1995 SEC EDGAR - SPEEDFAM-IPEC INC historical
SEC segment disclosure: SPEEDFAM-IPEC INC → INTEL CORP
FY1999 SEC EDGAR - STATS CHIPPAC LTD historical
SEC segment disclosure: STATS CHIPPAC LTD → INTEL CORP
FY2005 SEC EDGAR - SUNEDISON SEMICONDUCTOR LTD historical
SEC segment disclosure: SUNEDISON SEMICONDUCTOR LTD → INTEL CORP
FY2012 SEC EDGAR - TelCom Semiconductor, Inc. historical
SEC segment disclosure: TELCOM SEMICONDUCTOR INC → INTEL CORP
FY1998 SEC EDGAR - TENCOR INSTRUMENTS historical
SEC segment disclosure: TENCOR INSTRUMENTS → INTEL CORP
FY1992 SEC EDGAR - THERMA WAVE INC historical
SEC segment disclosure: THERMA WAVE INC → INTEL CORP
FY1997 SEC EDGAR - TRINTECH GROUP PLC historical
SEC segment disclosure: TRINTECH GROUP PLC → INTEL CORP
FY2010 SEC EDGAR - Ultratech, Inc. historical
SEC segment disclosure: ULTRATECH INC → INTEL CORP
FY2002 SEC EDGAR - VERTICAL COMMUNICATIONS INC historical
SEC segment disclosure: VERTICAL COMMUNICATIONS INC → INTEL CORP
FY2001 SEC EDGAR - Xcerra Corp. historical
SEC segment disclosure: XCERRA CORP → INTEL CORP
FY1987 SEC EDGAR - XETEL CORP historical
SEC segment disclosure: XETEL CORP → INTEL CORP
FY1999 SEC EDGAR
- HP Inc · 3 records
- Lenovo Group · 3 records
- Dell Technologies · 2 records
- COMPAQ COMPUTER CORP historical
SEC segment disclosure: INTEL CORP → COMPAQ COMPUTER CORP
FY2000 SEC EDGAR - Hewlett Packard Enterprise historical
SEC segment disclosure: INTEL CORP → HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE
FY2015 SEC EDGAR - IBM historical
SEC segment disclosure: INTEL CORP → INTL BUSINESS MACHINES CORP
FY1981 SEC EDGAR
Recorded as partnerships, so neither company is listed as the other’s supplier.
20 more
Beyond the relationships above, a licensed supply-chain database records 126 suppliers, 226 customers and 90 partners of Intel, named here by headquarters country. The database’s own figures are withheld. Where a company filing disclosed sales between the two, its fiscal year and a range of the amount follow the name in brackets. It also records 17 of the relationships listed above.
United States · 23
Amentum Holdings, Applied Digital, Atomera, CMC Materials KMG Corp., FormFactor , FormFactor Beaverton, Inc., Glimpse Group, Harmonic, Legence A, MEMC LLC, Mobix Labs, MSR-FSR LLC, Pericom Semiconductor Corp., QuickLogic, Rudolph Technologies, Inc., Saigonfabrication Pcb, Sandisk, Southwest Gas Holdings, Ultra Clean, Veeco Instruments, Viavi Solutions, VRG Components, Inc., Xidax LLC
South Korea · 16
BCnC, Crucialtec Co., Ltd., DS Techno Co., Ltd., DUKSAN HI METAL, ISC, Komico, MCNEX, MK Electron, RAON Robotics, Samsung, Sandoll, TechWing, TSE Co, Wonik QnC, Worldex Industry Trading, XAVIS
China · 12
Beijing Geekplus Technology H, BOE Technology Group A, Ferrotec (An Hui) Technology A, Grandit A, Hangzou Century A, Hubei Xingfa Chemical Grp A, MayAir Technology (China) A, Shenzhen JPT Opto-Electronics Co., Ltd., Siglent Technologies A, Suntak Technology A, Tencent Holdings Ltd., Thinkon Semicon Jinzhou A
Taiwan · 12
Andes Technology, APPRO Photoelectron, AURAS Technology, AzureWave Technologies, Finesse Technology, GLOBAL TEK FABRICATION, ITE Tech, Loyalty Founder Enterpr, Nova Technology, Parade Technologies, Sigurd Microelectronics, TaiSol Electronics
Israel · 6
Azrieli Group Rg, Gav-Yam Lands, PCB Technologies Ltd, QualiTau, Shekel Brainweigh Ltd., Utron
India · 2
Netherlands · 2
Austria · 1
Australia · 1
Canada · 1
Germany · 1
Denmark · 1
Ireland · 1
Italy · 1
Mexico · 1
Malaysia · 1
Turkey · 1
Last disclosed more than 5 years ago · 40
KMG CHEMICALS INC , MODEL N INC , NOVELLUS SYSTEMS INC , Fabrinet , NEXTEST SYSTEMS CORP , COLLABRX INC , VIRAGE LOGIC CORP , SOHU COM LIMITED , CERPROBE CORP , NVIDIA , XIRCOM INC , NEOWARE INC , SYSTEMSOFT CORP , PROCOM TECHNOLOGY INC , ALIMCO FINANCIAL CORP , INTL FIBERCOM INC , RELIANCE INC , APOGEE ROBOTICS INC -OLD , CPS Technologies , DAW TECHNOLOGIES INC , EPRESENCE INC , INTEGRATED SILICON SYS INC , NESTOR INC , ADVANCED LOGIC RESEARCH INC , DIGITAL ORIGIN INC , TRUEVISION INC , SUPERMAC TECHNOLOGY INC , APPIAN TECHNOLOGY INC , OPTICAL SPECIALTIES INC , MEDCLEAN TECHNOLOGIES INC , MICRO MASK INC , Trio-Tech International , PERIPHERAL SYSTEMS INC , ARCHIVE CORP , XICOR INC , ENVIT CAPITAL GROUP INC , TURN TECHNOLOGY INC , VMX INC , PRIAM CORP , SI TECHNOLOGIES INC
20 more suppliers were matched to a Scrutica record by name alone and are not named until the match is confirmed.
Taiwan · 63
AAEON Tech, Ability Enterprise, Accton Technology, Acer, Acer Gadget, Adlink Technology, Advantech, AEWIN Technologies, AIC, Amax Holding, Aplex Technology, ASRock, ASUSTek Computer, AUO, Avalue Technology, Axiomtek, Biostar Microtech Intl, Caswell, Chaintech Technology, Clevo, Compal Electronics, Cypress Technology, Delta Electronics, Elitegroup Computer Sys, Ennoconn, EverFocus Electronics, Faraday Technology, Genuine C&C, Inc., GeoVision, Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd., Group Up Industrial, HiTi Digital, IBASE, Inventec, Jetway Information, Joyin Co., Ltd., Lanner Electronics, Litemax Electronics, Macnica Galaxy, Marketech, Micro-Star, MiTAC, PARPRO, Pegatron, Phison Electronics, Portwell, Inc., Qbic Technology Co, Quanta Computer, Ruby Tech, Senao Networks, ShunSin Technology Hldgs, Shuttle, Synnex Technology Intl, Taiwan Microloops, Transcend Information, Tul Corp, VIA Technologies, WinMate, Wiwynn, WPG Holding, WT Microelectronics, Yuan High-Tech Dev, Zenitron
United States · 38
Allplus Computer Systems Corp., Alpha & Omega Semicon, Alphabet, Amazon.com, Inc., Andrea Electronics, Applied Digital, Arrow Electron, Avnet, Broadcom Inc., C3.ai A, CDW, Ceva, Corsair Gaming, Cray, Inc., CSP, D&H Distributing Co., Inc., Direct Components, Inc., Focus Universal, Insight Enterprises, Leidos, MaxLinear, Mercury Systems, Microsemi Corp., One Stop Systems, PC Connection, PCM, Inc., Penguin Solutions, QuickLogic, Reliable Microsystems LLC, Rochester Electronics LLC, ScanSource, Software Brokers of America, Inc., Super Micro Computer, Inc., TD SYNNEX Corp, Tech Data Corp., Tecnomega U S A, Inc., Trusted Semiconductor Solutions, Inc., Video Display
China · 20
Agora ADR, Alibaba, Beijing Paratera Tech, Capitalonline Data Service A, CloudWalk Technology, Digital China Group A, EmbedWay Tech Shanghai, Fibocom Wireless H, Huaqin Technology A, ICkey (Shanghai) Internet & Technology A, IEIT Systems A, IngDan, Jiangsu Yunyong Electronics & Technology A, JWIPC Technology A, Powerleader Science & Technology Group Ltd., Qingdao Thunderobot Tech, TCL Technology Group A, Techvision Intelligent Technology, UTStarcom, Wuhan P&S Info Tech A
Japan · 13
Daiwabo, GDEP ADVANCE, Headwaters, HPC Systems, Macnica Holdings, MCJ, Paltek Corp., Restar, Ryoyo Electro Corp., Ryoyo Ryosan Holdings, Seiko Epson, Shinko Shoji, Tekwind Co. Ltd.
South Korea · 12
Cots Technology, DATASOLUTION Rg, Furonteer, Hanwha, HFR, Intech & Co., Ltd., Jooyontech, LG Innotek, PC Direct, Samsung, TriGem Computer, Inc., Uniquest
Germany · 7
api GmbH (Germany), Hyrican, KOSATEC Empowering Global Innovation GmbH, MEDION, RUTRONIK Elektronische Bauelemente GmbH, Sap, secunet Security Networks
India · 7
Devraj Computers Pvt Ltd., Earth Syscom Pvt Ltd., Mek Peripherals India Pvt Ltd., Netweb Technologies, Rashi Peripherals, Redington, Savex Technologies Pvt Ltd.
Indonesia · 5
Galva Technologies, Metrodata Electronics, PT Dragon Computer & Communication, PT Synnex Metrodata Indonesia, Tera Data Ind
Israel · 5
C-LAB, Eastronics Ltd., HIPER GLOBAL, Mobileye Global A, Silicom
Malaysia · 5
Nationgate Holdings, Nexgram, Oppstar, Serial Achieva, VSTECS
Argentina · 4
Air-Computers SRL, Jukebox SA, Pc Arts Argentina SA, Solution Box Srl
Poland · 4
France · 3
United Kingdom · 3
Mexico · 3
Compusoluciones y Asociados SA de CV, CT Internacional Del Noroeste SA de CV, Exel del Norte SAPI de CV
Thailand · 3
SIS Distribution Thailand, Synnex Thailand, Welltech Group Co., Ltd.
South Africa · 3
Switzerland · 2
Colombia · 2
Cyprus · 2
Hong Kong · 2
Sweden · 2
Singapore · 2
Turkey · 2
Australia · 1
Bulgaria · 1
Denmark · 1
Spain · 1
Finland · 1
Greece · 1
Morocco · 1
Peru · 1
Vietnam · 1
4 more customers were matched to a Scrutica record by name alone and are not named until the match is confirmed.
Recorded as partnerships, so neither company is listed as the other’s supplier.
United States · 28
A10 Networks, ADTRAN Holdings, Altair Engineering, Inc., AMD, Analog Devices, ATTO Technology, Inc., Benchmark Electronics, Broadcom Inc., Brocade Communications Systems LLC, Cirrus Logic, Cisco, Digi-Key Corp., DTS, Inc. (California), Everpure A, Extreme Networks, Impinj, Jabil, Juniper Networks, Inc., MaxLinear, Microsemi Corp., NETGEAR, NVIDIA, Progress Software, Ribbon Communications, Rochester Electronics LLC, Ruckus Wireless LLC, Seagate Technology Holdings, Synaptics
Taiwan · 17
AAEON Tech, Adlink Technology, Airoha Technology, Arbor Technology, ASUSTek Computer, Biostar Microtech Intl, Chenbro Micom, FSP Technology, IEI Integration, Jetway Information, Lintes Technology Co, Nexcom, Phison Electronics, Promise Technology, Transcend Information, TSMC, VIA Technologies
China · 15
Black Sesame International, Business-intelligence A, Capitalonline Data Service A, Digital China Group A, EVOC Intelligent Technology Co. Ltd., Hangzhou Arcvideo Technology A, Hanshow Technology A, LianChuang Electronic A, Lontium Semiconductor A, Moore Threads, Shengyi Technology A, Shenzhen Edadoc Technology A, VeriSilicon Microelectronics (Shanghai) A, xFusion Digital Technologies Co., Ltd., Yealink Network Tech A
Japan · 6
Digital Media, Kudan, Morpho, Oki Electric Industry, Renesas, Zuken
France · 3
United Kingdom · 3
Israel · 3
Germany · 2
South Korea · 2
Austria · 1
Australia · 1
Canada · 1
Switzerland · 1
Hong Kong · 1
Indonesia · 1
Cayman Islands · 1
Mexico · 1
Malaysia · 1
Sweden · 1
Singapore · 1
3 more partners were matched to a Scrutica record by name alone and are not named until the match is confirmed.
Known facilities
Sites whose record names this company, in any role. Each facility record states the relationship its source establishes.
| Facility | Role | Power | Accelerators |
|---|---|---|---|
| Operating capacity1 of 2 sites | |||
| Intel Stability Gaudi 2 | AI hardware owner | 5 MW | 4,000 |
| No power figure shown1 of 2 sites | |||
| Intel Fab 52 Magdeburg | Attribution withheld (announced) · Attribution withheld (as last stated) | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
Related analysis
- Intel: 109 supply-chain relationships
98 supplier and 11 customer relationships. Opens the graph with Intel selected.
- 2 facilities linked to Intel
Filter the directory to sites whose record names this company, in any role.
- Headquarters country: United States
Country profile with facility capacity, government AI programmes and export-control conditions.
- US–China Full Decouple: Revenue Impact
Intel seeds this cascade scenario; the simulator opens with it selected.
- Intel in the capex register
Its latest recorded quarter of capital expenditure against revenue, among 25 issuers.