SK브로드밴드 is the last parent traced, 1 ownership level above this company
- Scrutica id
- org-sk-hynix
- LEI
- 988400XAIK6XISWQV045
- Ticker
- 000660-KR
Financial profile
Revenue: Individual figure sources are unrecorded in the corporate-financials data · fiscal period not recorded · EDGAR company search
Market cap: companiesmarketcap.com, April 2026 · authority tier 3
| Year | Capex | Op. CF | FCF | Buybacks |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY2025 | — | |||
| FY2024 | — | |||
| FY2023 | — | |||
| FY2022 | — | |||
| FY2021 | — |
Ownership chain
The main chain follows the strongest parent claim by confidence, source authority and date; other named parents appear beside it. A holding reviewed as conferring no control is listed under the company it is held in, never as its parent.
- SK Hynix (KR)000660-KR · LEI 988400XAIK6XISWQV045
Starting organisation.
Per Company disclosure (press / IR), as-of date not recorded (HIGHtier 2): SK브로드밴드 is the documented parent.
The displayed ownership chain ends at SK브로드밴드
Transactions involving this organisation as the acquired company or a deal participant. “Participant” means the source gives no buyer or seller role. Each entry shows up to four parties and opens to any others; the acquired company is not separately identified.
- Merger/Acquisition · Corporate Divestiture
Suppliers and customers
Sources include SEC filings, company disclosures and licensed supply-chain data. No dollar amounts are published for these relationships. Disclosures more than 5 years old are marked historical, and a relationship whose recorded end date has passed is marked ended with that date. Records are grouped by counterparty; within each group, historical and ended records follow the rest. Counterparties with more current records come first, and disclosures that name no counterparty share one entry. A product or service, a percentage (the supplier’s share of one product line in the customer’s inputs) and a sole-source mark appear only where the record’s cited source states them for the pair; alternative suppliers may exist outside this corpus.
- FormFactor · 2 records
- SEC segment disclosure: FORMFACTOR INC → SK HYNIX INCFY2024 SEC EDGAR
- Product not stated
- Netlist · 2 records
- Product not stated
- SEC segment disclosure: NETLIST INC → SK HYNIX INCFY2021 SEC EDGAR
- Rambus · 2 records
- SEC segment disclosure: RAMBUS INC → SK HYNIX INCFY2024 SEC EDGAR
- Product not stated
SEC segment disclosure: ACM RESEARCH INC → SK HYNIX INC
FY2022 SEC EDGARSEC segment disclosure: ADEIA INC → SK HYNIX INC
FY2021 SEC EDGAR17 more entries · 19 records
SEC segment disclosure: LAM RESEARCH CORP → SK HYNIX INC
FY2024 SEC EDGARSEC segment disclosure: ONTO INNOVATION INC → SK HYNIX INC
FY2024 Documented ownership record- Silicon Motion Technology · 2 records
- Product not stated
- SEC segment disclosure: SILICON MOTION TECH -ADR → SK HYNIX INC historicalFY2013 SEC EDGAR
SEC segment disclosure: TERADYNE INC → SK HYNIX INC
FY2024 SEC EDGAR- Versum Materials · 2 records
- Product not stated
- SEC segment disclosure: VERSUM MATERIALS INC → SK HYNIX INC historicalFY2018 SEC EDGAR
- Axcelis Technologies historical
SEC segment disclosure: AXCELIS TECHNOLOGIES INC → SK HYNIX INC
FY2018 SEC EDGAR - CMC Materials LLC historical
SEC segment disclosure: CMC MATERIALS INC → SK HYNIX INC
FY2018 SEC EDGAR - Inphi Corp. historical
SEC segment disclosure: INPHI CORP → SK HYNIX INC
FY2011 SEC EDGAR - INTEGRATED DEVICE TECH INC historical
SEC segment disclosure: INTEGRATED DEVICE TECH INC → SK HYNIX INC
FY2016 SEC EDGAR - INTERMOLECULAR INC historical
SEC segment disclosure: INTERMOLECULAR INC → SK HYNIX INC
FY2015 SEC EDGAR - KLA historical
SEC segment disclosure: KLA CORP → SK HYNIX INC
FY2018 SEC EDGAR - QLIK TECHNOLOGIES INC historical
SEC segment disclosure: QLIK TECHNOLOGIES INC → SK HYNIX INC
FY2014 SEC EDGAR
- NVIDIA · 3 records
- Product not stated
- Product not stated
- Product not stated
HBM3E memory for Google Ironwood (reported)
Recorded as partnerships, so neither company is listed as the other’s supplier.
Beyond the relationships above, a licensed supply-chain database records 126 suppliers, 51 customers and 10 partners of SK Hynix, named here by headquarters country. The database’s own figures are withheld. It also records 1 of the relationships listed above.
South Korea · 97
ABCO Electronics, ABOV Semiconductor, Advanced Process Systems, AirFirst Co., Ltd., APS, Aroot, ASICLAND, BCnC, DAEDUCK, Daeduck Electronics, Dongjin Semichem, DUKSAN HI METAL, Eugene Technology, EXA E&C, Geumhwa PSC, GnBS eco, HAESUNG DS, Hanmi Semiconductor, Hansol Chemical, HANSUNG CLEAN, Hanwha, Hanyang Eng, IM Tech, Inc., IMT, INNOX Advanced Materials, ISAAC Engineering, ISC, ISTE, JT, Jusung Engineering, K-ENSOL, Ko-one Energy Service Co., Ltd., Komico, Korea Circuit, KOSES Rg, Kostek Systems, KUMYANG GREEN POWER, KX Hitech, KX Innovation, LEENO Industrial, LG Chem, LUKEN Technologies, M2I, MECARO, Micro Contact Solution, MICRO2NANO, MICUBE SOLUTION, Mirae, MK Electron, N2TECH, NuriFlex, NVH Korea, Opticis, PAMTEK CO, PRO2000, PROTEC, Purit, QRT, RAON Robotics, RNT-X, Rorze Systems, RUSSELL, Sandoll, SBB Tech, Sencore Tech Co., Ltd., Seondo Electric, Setopia, SFA Semicon, SHINSUNG E&G, Signetics, SK Enpulse Co., Ltd., SK REIT, Smart Solutions Co., Ltd., SMCore, SP SYSTEMS, SUNGDO ENG & CONSTR, Systems Technology, SYSWORK, TechL, TechWing, TLB, TOBESOFT, TSE Co, UNISEM, VM, Winpac, withtech, Wizit, Wonik QnC, Woojin I & S, Worldex Industry Trading, WOT, XAVIS, YC, YCCHEM Rg, Zeus, Zinitix
China · 14
Acrel A, Crystal Clear Electronic A, Dynamic Electronics A, Grandit A, Hubei Xingfa Chemical Grp A, Konfoong Materials Intl A, MayAir Technology (China) A, Montage Technology H, Nuode New Materials A, Omat Advanced Materials A, Primarius Technologies A, Thinkon Semicon Jinzhou A, Wuxi Taiji Industry A, Xi'an ESWIN Material Technology A
United States · 4
Atomera, CMC Materials KMG Corp., FormFactor Beaverton, Inc., Sandisk
Belgium · 1
Poland · 1
Sweden · 1
13 more suppliers were matched to a Scrutica record by name alone and are not named until the match is confirmed.
Taiwan · 17
AboCom Systems, ADATA Technology, Advantech, CastleNet Technology, Danen Technology, Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd., Goldkey Technology, Himax Technologies ADR, HTC, Inventec, Kinpo Electronics, Marketech, Phison Electronics, Quanta Computer, Silicon Pwr Comp & Comm, Synnex Technology Intl, Yield Microelectronics
South Korea · 12
3ALogics, G-SMATT GLOBAL Co. Ltd., G5 Corp., Humax, Iron Device, LX Semicon, MDEVICE, Seen BnTek, Seungjeon Co., Ltd., SK Enpulse Co., Ltd., Young Poong, Zeus
China · 5
Dosilicon A, Fibocom Wireless H, Shannon Semiconductor A, Shenzhen Tec A, TCL Technology Group A
Hong Kong · 3
SAS Dragon, SMartech Electronic Co., Ltd., UPC Electronics Pte Ltd.
United States · 3
Germany · 2
Japan · 2
United Arab Emirates · 1
Denmark · 1
France · 1
India · 1
Netherlands · 1
Sweden · 1
Singapore · 1
1 more customer was matched to a Scrutica record by name alone and is not named until the match is confirmed.
Recorded as partnerships, so neither company is listed as the other’s supplier.
South Korea · 3
United States · 3
China · 1
Known facilities
Sites whose record names this company, in any role. Each facility record states the relationship its source establishes.
| Facility | Role | Power |
|---|---|---|
| No power figure shown1 of 1 site | ||
| SK hynix Icheon M16 | Attribution withheld | No power figure recorded |
Related analysis
- SK Hynix: 38 supply-chain relationships
30 supplier and 8 customer relationships. Opens the graph with SK Hynix selected.
- 1 facility linked to SK Hynix
Filter the directory to sites whose record names this company, in any role.
- Headquarters country: South Korea
Country profile with facility capacity, government AI programmes and export-control conditions.
- SK Hynix HBM Disruption
SK Hynix seeds this cascade scenario; the simulator opens with it selected.
- Qatar helium disruption (March 2026)
SK Hynix seeds this cascade scenario; the simulator opens with it selected.