No corporate parent is shown
- Scrutica id
- org-rambus
- SEC CIK
- 917273
- LEI
- 2549000211GDCQSLV833
- Ticker
- RMBS
Financial profile
| Year to | Revenue growth | Capex growth | Capex / revenue | R&D / revenue |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 2025 | +25 to +50% | −25 to −10% | 2–5% | 25–50% |
| Dec 2024 | +10 to +25% | +25 to +50% | 5–10% | 25–50% |
| Dec 2023 | 0 to +10% | +25 to +50% | 5–10% | 25–50% |
| Dec 2022 | +25 to +50% | +25 to +50% | 2–5% | 25–50% |
| Dec 2021 | +25 to +50% | below −50% | 2–5% | 25–50% |
| Dec 2020 | 0 to +10% | +100% or more | 10–20% | 50% or more |
| Dec 2019 | −10 to 0% | −50 to −25% | 2–5% | 50% or more |
| Dec 2018 | no prior year | no prior year | 2–5% | 50% or more |
Ownership chain
No corporate parent is shown for Rambus. Shareholder concentration requires separate shareholding data.
Transactions involving this organisation as the acquired company or a deal participant. “Participant” means the source gives no buyer or seller role. Each entry shows up to four parties and opens to any others; the acquired company is not separately identified.
- Merger/Acquisition · Corporate Divestiture
Suppliers and customers
Sources include SEC filings, company disclosures and licensed supply-chain data. No dollar amounts are published for these relationships. Disclosures more than 5 years old are marked historical, and a relationship whose recorded end date has passed is marked ended with that date. Records are grouped by counterparty; within each group, historical and ended records follow the rest. Counterparties with more current records come first, and disclosures that name no counterparty share one entry. A product or service, a percentage (the supplier’s share of one product line in the customer’s inputs) and a sole-source mark appear only where the record’s cited source states them for the pair; alternative suppliers may exist outside this corpus.
- Micron · 2 records
- SEC segment disclosure: RAMBUS INC → MICRON TECHNOLOGY INCFY2024 SEC EDGAR
- Product not stated
- Samsung · 2 records
- SEC segment disclosure: RAMBUS INC → SAMSUNG ELECTRONICS CO LTDFY2024 SEC EDGAR
- Product not stated
- SK Hynix · 2 records
- SEC segment disclosure: RAMBUS INC → SK HYNIX INCFY2024 SEC EDGAR
- Product not stated
- AMD · 2 records
- Product not stated
- SEC segment disclosure: RAMBUS INC → ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES historicalFY2009 SEC EDGAR
- Broadcom Inc. · 2 records
- Product not stated
- SEC segment disclosure: RAMBUS INC → BROADCOM CORP historicalFY2019 SEC EDGAR
4 more
- Intel historical
SEC segment disclosure: RAMBUS INC → INTEL CORP
FY2007 Documented ownership record - NVIDIA historical
SEC segment disclosure: RAMBUS INC → NVIDIA CORP
FY2018 SEC EDGAR
Recorded as partnerships, so neither company is listed as the other’s supplier.
Beyond the relationships above, a licensed supply-chain database records 1 supplier and 1 customer of Rambus, named here by headquarters country. The database’s own figures are withheld. Where a company filing disclosed sales between the two, its fiscal year follows the name in brackets.
Related analysis
Licensed supply-chain records are available for this company. Geographic revenue, business segments and capital allocation are unavailable from the licensed financial dataset. The public industry classification (SIC, NAICS) is also unrecorded. Sources and publication limits.