No corporate parent is shown
- Scrutica id
- org-formfactor
- SEC CIK
- 1039399
- LEI
- 549300YCEEO6SZD1ZR61
- Ticker
- FORM
Financial profile
| Year to | Revenue growth | Capex growth | Capex / revenue | R&D / revenue |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 2025 | 0 to +10% | +100% or more | 10–20% | 10–15% |
| Dec 2024 | +10 to +25% | −50 to −25% | 5–10% | 15–25% |
| Dec 2023 | −25 to −10% | −25 to −10% | 5–10% | 15–25% |
| Dec 2022 | −10 to 0% | −10 to 0% | 5–10% | 10–15% |
| Dec 2021 | +10 to +25% | +10 to +25% | 5–10% | 10–15% |
| Dec 2020 | +10 to +25% | +100% or more | 5–10% | 10–15% |
| Dec 2019 | +10 to +25% | 0 to +10% | 2–5% | 10–15% |
| Dec 2018 | no prior year | no prior year | 2–5% | 10–15% |
Ownership chain
No corporate parent is shown for FormFactor. Shareholder concentration requires separate shareholding data.
Transactions involving this organisation as the acquired company or a deal participant. “Participant” means the source gives no buyer or seller role. Each entry shows up to four parties and opens to any others; the acquired company is not separately identified.
- Merger/Acquisition · Corporate Divestiture
Suppliers and customers
Sources include SEC filings, company disclosures and licensed supply-chain data. No dollar amounts are published for these relationships. Disclosures more than 5 years old are marked historical, and a relationship whose recorded end date has passed is marked ended with that date. Records are grouped by counterparty; within each group, historical and ended records follow the rest. Counterparties with more current records come first, and disclosures that name no counterparty share one entry. A product or service, a percentage (the supplier’s share of one product line in the customer’s inputs) and a sole-source mark appear only where the record’s cited source states them for the pair; alternative suppliers may exist outside this corpus.
- Intel · 2 records
- SEC segment disclosure: FORMFACTOR INC → INTEL CORPFY2024 Documented ownership record
- Product not stated
- Samsung · 2 records
- SEC segment disclosure: FORMFACTOR INC → SAMSUNG ELECTRONICS CO LTDFY2024 Documented ownership record
- Product not stated
- SK Hynix · 2 records
- SEC segment disclosure: FORMFACTOR INC → SK HYNIX INCFY2024 SEC EDGAR
- Product not stated
- TSMC · 2 records
- Product not stated
- SEC segment disclosure: FORMFACTOR INC → TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MFG COFY2023 SEC EDGAR
SEC segment disclosure: FORMFACTOR INC → MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC
FY2021 SEC EDGAR- POWERCHIP SEMICONDUCTOR MANU historical
SEC segment disclosure: FORMFACTOR INC → POWERCHIP SEMICONDUCTOR MANU
FY2007 SEC EDGAR
Beyond the relationships above, a licensed supply-chain database records 2 customers of FormFactor, named here by headquarters country. The database’s own figures are withheld. Where a company filing disclosed sales between the two, its fiscal year follows the name in brackets. It also records 1 of the relationships listed above.
Related analysis
Licensed supply-chain records are available for this company. Geographic revenue, business segments and capital allocation are unavailable from the licensed financial dataset. The public industry classification (SIC, NAICS) is also unrecorded. Sources and publication limits.