No corporate parent is shown
- Scrutica id
- org-versum-materials
- LEI
- 5493006QY0E0EST2ZX08
Ownership chain
The main chain follows the strongest parent claim by confidence, source authority and date. Other named parents appear alongside it.
- Versum Materials (US)LEI 5493006QY0E0EST2ZX08
Starting organisation.
The displayed ownership chain ends at Versum Materials (LEI 5493006QY0E0EST2ZX08)
Suppliers and customers
Annual dollar amounts refer to the fiscal year shown; sources include SEC filings, company disclosures and licensed supply-chain data. Figures open their source details. Disclosures more than 5 years old are marked historical. Records are grouped by counterparty, with historical records after newer or undated records within each group. A product or service, a percentage (the supplier’s share of one product line in the customer’s inputs) and a sole-source mark appear only where the record’s cited source states them for the pair; alternative suppliers may exist outside this corpus.
- Intel · 2 records
- Product not stated
- SEC segment disclosure: VERSUM MATERIALS INC → INTEL CORP historicalFY2015 SEC EDGAR
- Samsung · 2 records
- Product not stated
- SEC segment disclosure: VERSUM MATERIALS INC → SAMSUNG ELECTRONICS CO LTD historicalFY2016 SEC EDGAR
- SK Hynix · 2 records
- Product not stated
- SEC segment disclosure: VERSUM MATERIALS INC → SK HYNIX INC historicalFY2018 SEC EDGAR
- TSMC · 2 records
- Product not stated
- SEC segment disclosure: VERSUM MATERIALS INC → TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MFG CO historicalFY2015 SEC EDGAR
Related analysis
Geographic revenue, business segments and capital allocation are unavailable from the licensed financial dataset. No stock ticker or SEC filing identifier is recorded for Versum Materials. The public industry classification (SIC, NAICS) is also unrecorded. Sources and publication limits.