No corporate parent is shown
- Scrutica id
- org-hpe
- Ticker
- HPE
Financial profile
| Year | Capex | Op. CF | FCF | Buybacks |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY2025 | ||||
| FY2024 | ||||
| FY2023 | ||||
| FY2022 | ||||
| FY2021 |
| Year to | Revenue growth | Capex growth | Capex / revenue | R&D / revenue |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 2025 | +10 to +25% | −10 to 0% | 5–10% | 6–10% |
| Oct 2024 | 0 to +10% | −25 to −10% | 5–10% | 6–10% |
| Oct 2023 | 0 to +10% | −10 to 0% | 5–10% | 6–10% |
| Oct 2022 | 0 to +10% | +10 to +25% | 10–20% | 6–10% |
| Oct 2021 | 0 to +10% | 0 to +10% | 5–10% | 6–10% |
| Oct 2020 | −10 to 0% | −25 to −10% | 5–10% | 6–10% |
| Oct 2019 | −10 to 0% | −10 to 0% | 5–10% | 6–10% |
| Oct 2018 | no prior year | no prior year | 5–10% | 3–6% |
Ownership chain
No corporate parent is shown for Hewlett Packard Enterprise. Shareholder concentration requires separate shareholding data.
Of about 40 subsidiaries in our records up to four levels below Hewlett Packard Enterprise, 38 are established in public sources; the rest are recorded only in a licensed database.
Latest record year: public sources 2026; licensed database 2026.
Suppliers and customers
Sources include SEC filings, company disclosures and licensed supply-chain data. No dollar amounts are published for these relationships. Disclosures more than 5 years old are marked historical, and a relationship whose recorded end date has passed is marked ended with that date. Records are grouped by counterparty; within each group, historical and ended records follow the rest. Counterparties with more current records come first, and disclosures that name no counterparty share one entry. A product or service, a percentage (the supplier’s share of one product line in the customer’s inputs) and a sole-source mark appear only where the record’s cited source states them for the pair; alternative suppliers may exist outside this corpus.
- Celestica · 2 records
- Product not stated
- Product not stated
- Equinix, Inc. · 2 records
- Product not stated
- Product not stated
4 more
- Digital Realty historical
SEC segment disclosure: DIGITAL REALTY TRUST INC → HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE
FY2016 SEC EDGAR - Intel historical
SEC segment disclosure: INTEL CORP → HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE
FY2015 SEC EDGAR
Recorded as partnerships, so neither company is listed as the other’s supplier.
Beyond the relationships above, a licensed supply-chain database records 50 suppliers, 104 customers and 42 partners of Hewlett Packard Enterprise, named here by headquarters country. The database’s own figures are withheld. It also records 2 of the relationships listed above.
United States · 23
ADTRAN Holdings, Aerohive Networks, Inc., Alpha & Omega Semicon, Altair Engineering, Inc., AMD, Applied Digital, Bel Fuse B, Brocade Communications Systems LLC, Dolby Laboratories, Inc., Exar Corp., Harmonic, Ixia, JFrog, Lattice Semiconductor, Microsoft Corporation, NVIDIA, Oclaro, Inc., Oracle Corporation, PCTEL, Inc., Pericom Semiconductor Corp., Sandisk, Switch, Viavi Solutions
China · 4
Aoshikang Tech-A Rg, HKC Overseas Ltd., Shenzhen Megmeet Electrical A, Tencent Holdings Ltd.
India · 3
Argentina · 1
Australia · 1
Canada · 1
Denmark · 1
Egypt · 1
United Kingdom · 1
Hong Kong · 1
Indonesia · 1
Israel · 1
Singapore · 1
Vietnam · 1
1 more supplier was matched to a Scrutica record by name alone and is not named until the match is confirmed.
United States · 21
APHC, Inc., Applied Digital, Arrow Electron, C3.ai A, CSP, Cyxtera, Leidos, Mercury Systems, Natix, Inc., PCM, Inc., Penguin Solutions, Recurrent Technologies, Inc., Rochester Network Supply, Inc., ScanSource, Science Applications Intl, Software Brokers of America, Inc., Tech Data Corp., Thermo Fisher Scientific, Vicon Industries, WhiteFiber, Wire Guys LLC
Taiwan · 10
ACTi, Dimension Computer Tech, High Performance Information, Jetwell Computer, Metaage, Stark Technology, Synnex Technology Intl, Unitech Computer, Welltend Technology, Xander
Japan · 8
Ascentech, DAIKO TSUSAN, Daiwabo, Hagiwara Electric Holdings Co., Ltd., Rikei, RYODEN, Ryoyo Electro Corp., Sharp
South Korea · 7
DONGKUK HOLDINGS, iCRAFT, JCH Systems, KIES, KINX Inc., LG Display, Xiilab
Thailand · 6
Jasmine Technology Solution, JRW Utility, Proen, SIS Distribution Thailand, SVOA, Vintcom Technology
United Kingdom · 5
Advania UK CCS Ltd., Iomart Group, Jersey Electricity A, LyondellBasell Inds NV, SysGroup
Poland · 3
Cyprus · 2
Indonesia · 2
Malaysia · 2
Singapore · 2
Tunisia · 2
Turkey · 2
Vietnam · 2
South Africa · 2
Austria · 1
Australia · 1
Bulgaria · 1
Brazil · 1
Canada · 1
Switzerland · 1
Denmark · 1
Greece · 1
Hong Kong · 1
Hungary · 1
Israel · 1
Morocco · 1
Malta · 1
Mexico · 1
New Zealand · 1
Qatar · 1
Sweden · 1
3 more customers were matched to a Scrutica record by name alone and are not named until the match is confirmed.
Recorded as partnerships, so neither company is listed as the other’s supplier.
United States · 15
A10 Networks, Amazon.com, Inc., ATTO Technology, Inc., Cloudflare, Inc., CSP, Digi International, Energous, Equinix, Inc., Imagine Communications Corp., Microsoft Corporation, Progress Software, PTC, Ribbon Communications, Ruckus Wireless LLC, Western Digital
Germany · 3
China · 2
France · 2
United Kingdom · 2
South Korea · 2
Australia · 1
Switzerland · 1
Indonesia · 1
Ireland · 1
Israel · 1
India · 1
Jordan · 1
Japan · 1
Mexico · 1
Saudi Arabia · 1
Sweden · 1
Thailand · 1
Tunisia · 1
Known facilities
Sites whose record names this company, in any role. Each facility record states the relationship its source establishes.
| Facility | Role | Power | Accelerators |
|---|---|---|---|
| No power figure shown2 of 2 sites | |||
| HPE GreenLake for LLMs Q01 | AI hardware owner | No power figure recorded | 1,000 |
| DXC Wynyard Data Center | Site operator | No power figure recorded | No accelerator count recorded |
Related analysis
- Hewlett Packard Enterprise: 23 supply-chain relationships
14 supplier and 9 customer relationships. Opens the graph with Hewlett Packard Enterprise selected.
- 2 facilities linked to Hewlett Packard Enterprise
Filter the directory to sites whose record names this company, in any role.
- Headquarters country: United States
Country profile with facility capacity, government AI programmes and export-control conditions.