Skip to main content

Cyxtera

No corporate parent is shown

0
ownership levels above this company
1
supply relationships in public sources · 1 with suppliers, 0 with customers
3
counterparties named from licensed supply-chain data · 3 suppliers
5
linked facilities
0
export-control designations found
0
sovereign commitments to funds investing in this company
Scrutica id
org-cyxtera
Name and corporate-form variants · 1 CYXTERA TECHNOLOGIES INC

Ownership chain

The main chain follows the strongest parent claim by confidence, source authority and date; other named parents appear beside it. A holding reviewed as conferring no control is listed under the company it is held in, never as its parent.

  1. Cyxtera

    Starting organisation.

End of the displayed chain

The displayed ownership chain ends at Cyxtera

Sovereign investment through funds

Sovereign fund linkage is withdrawn while its fund-type and identity checks are rebuilt.

Known facilities

Sites whose record names this company, in any role. Each facility record states the relationship its source establishes.

Role at all 5 sites: Site operator.
FacilityPower
No power figure shown5 of 5 sites
Cyxtera (Digital Realty Trust) Citibank Data CenterOperationalColocationUnited StatesNo power figure recorded
Cyxtera Dallas-Fort Worth Data CenterOperationalColocationUnited StatesNo power figure recorded
Cyxtera Tampa TP1OperationalColocationUnited StatesNo power figure recorded
Cyxtera Toronto YYZ1OperationalClass not statedCanadaNo power figure recorded
Cyxtera Toronto YYZ2OperationalClass not statedCanadaNo power figure recorded

Suppliers and customers

Sources include SEC filings, company disclosures and licensed supply-chain data. No dollar amounts are published for these relationships. Disclosures more than 5 years old are marked historical, and a relationship whose recorded end date has passed is marked ended with that date. Records are grouped by counterparty; within each group, historical and ended records follow the rest. Counterparties with more current records come first, and disclosures that name no counterparty share one entry. A product or service, a percentage (the supplier’s share of one product line in the customer’s inputs) and a sole-source mark appear only where the record’s cited source states them for the pair; alternative suppliers may exist outside this corpus.

Upstream Suppliers · 1 record

Explore full supply chain graph →

Licensed supply-chain database

Beyond the relationships above, a licensed supply-chain database records 3 suppliers of Cyxtera, named here by headquarters country. The database’s own figures are withheld.

Suppliers · 3
United States · 3

Dell Technologies, Hewlett Packard Enterprise, NVIDIA

Related analysis

Source coverage

Licensed supply-chain records are available for this company. Geographic revenue, business segments and capital allocation are unavailable from the licensed financial dataset. No stock ticker or SEC filing identifier is recorded for Cyxtera. The public industry classification (SIC, NAICS) is also unrecorded. Sources and publication limits.