No corporate parent is shown
- Scrutica id
- org-siemens
Ownership chain
The main chain follows the strongest parent claim by confidence, source authority and date; other named parents appear beside it. A holding reviewed as conferring no control is listed under the company it is held in, never as its parent.
- (DE)
Starting organisation.
The displayed ownership chain ends at
Of 14 subsidiaries in our records up to four levels below Siemens, 6 are established in public sources; the rest are recorded only in a licensed database.
Latest record year: public sources 2026; licensed database 2026.
Transactions involving this organisation as the acquired company or a deal participant. “Participant” means the source gives no buyer or seller role. Each entry shows up to four parties and opens to any others; the acquired company is not separately identified.
- Merger/Acquisition · Corporate Divestiture
- Merger/Acquisition · Corporate Divestiture
- Merger/Acquisition · Corporate Divestiture
Known facilities
Sites whose record names this company, in any role. Each facility record states the relationship its source establishes.
| Facility | Role | Power |
|---|---|---|
| No power figure shown1 of 1 site | ||
| Siemens EAGLE Data Center | Site operator | No power figure recorded |
Suppliers and customers
Sources include SEC filings, company disclosures and licensed supply-chain data. No dollar amounts are published for these relationships. Disclosures more than 5 years old are marked historical, and a relationship whose recorded end date has passed is marked ended with that date. Records are grouped by counterparty; within each group, historical and ended records follow the rest. Counterparties with more current records come first, and disclosures that name no counterparty share one entry. A product or service, a percentage (the supplier’s share of one product line in the customer’s inputs) and a sole-source mark appear only where the record’s cited source states them for the pair; alternative suppliers may exist outside this corpus.
- Juniper Networks, Inc. historical
SEC segment disclosure: JUNIPER NETWORKS INC → SIEMENS AG
FY2005 SEC EDGAR - NXP Semiconductors NV historical
SEC segment disclosure: NXP SEMICONDUCTORS NV → SIEMENS AG
FY2010 Documented ownership record
Recorded as partnerships, so neither company is listed as the other’s supplier.
- NVIDIA · 2 records
- Product not stated
- Product not stated
Related analysis
- Siemens: 4 supply-chain relationships
4 supplier and 0 customer relationships. Opens the graph with Siemens selected.
- 1 facility linked to Siemens
Filter the directory to sites whose record names this company, in any role.
- Headquarters country: Germany
Country profile with facility capacity, government AI programmes and export-control conditions.
Licensed supply-chain records are available for this company. Geographic revenue, business segments and capital allocation are unavailable from the licensed financial dataset. No stock ticker or SEC filing identifier is recorded for Siemens. The public industry classification (SIC, NAICS) is also unrecorded. Sources and publication limits.