No corporate parent is shown
- Scrutica id
- org-sap
- SEC CIK
- 1000184
- Ticker
- SAP
Financial profile
| Year to | Revenue growth | Capex growth | Capex / revenue | R&D / revenue |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 2025 | +10 to +25% | 0 to +10% | 2–5% | 15–25% |
| Dec 2024 | 0 to +10% | −10 to 0% | 2–5% | 15–25% |
| Dec 2023 | 0 to +10% | −10 to 0% | 2–5% | 15–25% |
| Dec 2022 | 0 to +10% | 0 to +10% | 2–5% | 15–25% |
| Dec 2021 | −10 to 0% | −10 to 0% | 2–5% | 15–25% |
| Dec 2020 | 0 to +10% | 0 to +10% | 2–5% | 15–25% |
| Dec 2019 | 0 to +10% | −50 to −25% | 2–5% | 15–25% |
| Dec 2018 | no prior year | no prior year | 5–10% | 10–15% |
Ownership chain
No corporate parent is shown for Sap. Shareholder concentration requires separate shareholding data.
Of 17 subsidiaries in our records up to four levels below Sap, 13 are established in public sources; the rest are recorded only in a licensed database. One further entity is recorded below Sap only in a licensed corporate-structure database, which does not establish control.
Latest record year: public sources 2026; licensed database 2026.
Transactions involving this organisation as the acquired company or a deal participant. “Participant” means the source gives no buyer or seller role. Each entry shows up to four parties and opens to any others; the acquired company is not separately identified.
- Merger/Acquisition · Corporate Divestiture
Suppliers and customers
Sources include SEC filings, company disclosures and licensed supply-chain data. No dollar amounts are published for these relationships. Disclosures more than 5 years old are marked historical, and a relationship whose recorded end date has passed is marked ended with that date. Records are grouped by counterparty; within each group, historical and ended records follow the rest. Counterparties with more current records come first, and disclosures that name no counterparty share one entry. A product or service, a percentage (the supplier’s share of one product line in the customer’s inputs) and a sole-source mark appear only where the record’s cited source states them for the pair; alternative suppliers may exist outside this corpus.
Recorded as partnerships, so neither company is listed as the other’s supplier.
- INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHINES CORPORATION · 2 records
- Product not stated
- Product not stated
- Snowflake · 2 records
- Product not stated
- Product not stated
22 more
Beyond the relationships above, a licensed supply-chain database records 26 suppliers, 77 customers and 38 partners of Sap, named here by headquarters country. The database’s own figures are withheld. It also records 2 of the relationships listed above.
United States · 11
Apple, Everpure A, Figma A, Hewlett Packard Enterprise, Intel, JFrog, Microsoft Corporation, MongoDB, Inc., NetApp, NVIDIA, Palantir Technologies Inc.
Canada · 1
China · 1
United Kingdom · 1
Eleco
Hong Kong · 1
Hungary · 1
India · 1
Norway · 1
Turkey · 1
23 more suppliers were matched to a Scrutica record by name alone and are not named until the match is confirmed.
China · 12
Aoshikang Tech-A Rg, Edifer Technology A, Guangdong Fuxin Technology A, Guangdong Piano Group Co., Ltd., Henan Carve Electronics Technology A, Hydsoft Technology Co., Ltd., iSoftStone Information Technology (Group) Co., Ltd., Jones Tech A, Shenzhen Ellassay Fashion Co., Ltd., Suzhou Wanxiang Technology A, Yantai China Pet Foods Co., Ltd., Yes Optoelect A
Japan · 8
BASE, Core Concept Technologies, Hitachi, Japan Display, Oki Electric Industry, Resonac Holdings, Sony Group, System Support
Germany · 7
Commerzbank, Datagroup, Robert Bosch GmbH, secunet Security Networks, SMA Solar Technology, Thyssenkrupp, Uniper
India · 7
Dilip Buildcon, Dixon Technologies, Grasim Industries Limited, ITC, Mahindra & Mahindra, Rico Auto Industries, Sterlite Technologies
Taiwan · 7
ELAN Microelectronics, Intumit, Jetwell Computer, Neousys Technology, Pegatron, Synnex Technology Intl, Taiwan Auto-Desig
South Korea · 5
HANIL NETWORKS Co., Ltd., Hyundai AutoEver Corp., LG CNS Co., Ltd., Lotte Chemical, POSCO Holdings
United States · 5
BuzzClan LLC, Cognizant Technology Solutions, Gainwell Technologies LLC, Honeywell, University of San Francisco
France · 3
Atos, Capgemini SE, Sopra Steria Group
Sweden · 3
Dustin Group, Klarna Holding AB, LM Ericsson B
Thailand · 3
Advanced Information Technology, Charoen Pokphand Foods Public Company Limited, SIS Distribution Thailand
Switzerland · 2
Austria · 1
Australia · 1
COSOL
Chile · 1
Sonda
Denmark · 1
NNIT
Spain · 1
Gigas Hosting
Finland · 1
Kemira
United Kingdom · 1
Hong Kong · 1
Indonesia · 1
Ireland · 1
Israel · 1
Top Group Software
Netherlands · 1
Ctac
Norway · 1
Zalaris
Poland · 1
Asseco Poland
Singapore · 1
92 more customers were matched to a Scrutica record by name alone and are not named until the match is confirmed.
Recorded as partnerships, so neither company is listed as the other’s supplier.
United States · 16
A10 Networks, Adobe, Appian A, Atlassian A, Data443 Risk Mitigation, Inc., Databricks, Everpure A, Feedzai Inc., FourKites, Inc., Hewlett Packard Enterprise, IEX Group, Inc., JupiterOne, Inc., Microsoft Corporation, Onit, Inc., Western Digital, Zeta Global Holdings
Taiwan · 3
Germany · 2
Japan · 2
Core Concept Technologies, Fujitsu
Sweden · 2
QBNK Holding, Sana Labs AB
Spain · 1
United Kingdom · 1
Eleco
Indonesia · 1
South Korea · 1
Netherlands · 1
Norway · 1
Zalaris
Singapore · 1
Thailand · 1
57 more partners were matched to a Scrutica record by name alone and are not named until the match is confirmed.
Known facilities
Sites whose record names this company, in any role. Each facility record states the relationship its source establishes.
| Facility | Role | Power |
|---|---|---|
| No power figure shown1 of 1 site | ||
| SAP WDF51 | Site operator | No power figure recorded |
Related analysis
- Sap: 15 supply-chain relationships
6 supplier and 9 customer relationships. Opens the graph with Sap selected.
- 1 facility linked to Sap
Filter the directory to sites whose record names this company, in any role.
- Headquarters country: Germany
Country profile with facility capacity, government AI programmes and export-control conditions.
Licensed supply-chain records are available for this company. Geographic revenue, business segments and capital allocation are unavailable from the licensed financial dataset. The public industry classification (SIC, NAICS) is also unrecorded. Sources and publication limits.