Skip to main content

Deutsche Telekom

No corporate parent is shown

0
ownership levels above this company
1
supply relationships · 1 with suppliers, 0 with customers
4
linked facilities
0
export-control designations found
0
sovereign commitments to funds investing in this company
Scrutica id
org-deutsche-telekom
SEC CIK
946770
LEI
549300V9QSIG4WX4GJ96

Ownership chain

The main chain follows the strongest parent claim by confidence, source authority and date; other named parents appear beside it. A holding reviewed as conferring no control is listed under the company it is held in, never as its parent.

  1. Deutsche TelekomCIK 946770 · LEI 549300V9QSIG4WX4GJ96

    Starting organisation.

End of the displayed chain

The displayed ownership chain ends at Deutsche Telekom (CIK 946770 · LEI 549300V9QSIG4WX4GJ96)

Known facilities

Sites whose record names this company, in any role. Each facility record states the relationship its source establishes.

Role at all 4 sites: Site operator.
FacilityPower
No power figure shown4 of 4 sites
NICOperationalClass not statedGermanyNo power figure recorded
T-Systems Biere RechenzentrumOperationalClass not statedGermanyNo power figure recorded
Telekom VermittlungsstelleOperationalClass not statedGermanyNo power figure recorded
WKNJ00OperationalClass not statedGermanyNo power figure recorded

Suppliers and customers

Sources include SEC filings, company disclosures and licensed supply-chain data. No dollar amounts are published for these relationships. Disclosures more than 5 years old are marked historical, and a relationship whose recorded end date has passed is marked ended with that date. Records are grouped by counterparty; within each group, historical and ended records follow the rest. Counterparties with more current records come first, and disclosures that name no counterparty share one entry. A product or service, a percentage (the supplier’s share of one product line in the customer’s inputs) and a sole-source mark appear only where the record’s cited source states them for the pair; alternative suppliers may exist outside this corpus.

Upstream Suppliers · 1 record
Partnerships · 2 records

Recorded as partnerships, so neither company is listed as the other’s supplier.

Explore full supply chain graph →

Related analysis

Source coverage

Licensed supply-chain records are available for this company. Geographic revenue, business segments and capital allocation are unavailable from the licensed financial dataset. The public industry classification (SIC, NAICS) is also unrecorded. Sources and publication limits.