Skip to main content

A dash in the power column means no figure is recorded.

Showing all 94 matching records, including the 80 records without capacity data or a substantive description. Show 14 with detail.

51–94 of 94Page 2 of 2
FacilityCountryTypeStatusPower (MW)
Amazon IAD-55IM3 / PNNL data-center corpusUnited StatesClass not statedOperational—
Amazon IAD-61IM3 / PNNL data-center corpusUnited StatesClass not statedOperational—
Amazon IAD-9IM3 / PNNL data-center corpusUnited StatesClass not statedOperational—
Amazon IAD10IM3 / PNNL data-center corpusUnited StatesClass not statedOperational—
Amazon IAD11IM3 / PNNL data-center corpusUnited StatesClass not statedOperational—
Amazon IAD120IM3 / PNNL data-center corpusUnited StatesClass not statedOperational—
Amazon IAD125IM3 / PNNL data-center corpusUnited StatesClass not statedOperational—
Amazon IAD130IM3 / PNNL data-center corpusUnited StatesClass not statedOperational—
Amazon IAD144IM3 / PNNL data-center corpusUnited StatesClass not statedOperational—
Amazon IAD150IM3 / PNNL data-center corpusUnited StatesClass not statedOperational—
Amazon IAD163IM3 / PNNL data-center corpusUnited StatesClass not statedOperational—
Amazon IAD51IM3 / PNNL data-center corpusUnited StatesClass not statedOperational—
Amazon IAD62IM3 / PNNL data-center corpusUnited StatesClass not statedOperational—
Amazon IAD73IM3 / PNNL data-center corpusUnited StatesClass not statedOperational—
Amazon IAD76IM3 / PNNL data-center corpusUnited StatesClass not statedOperational—
Amazon IAD78IM3 / PNNL data-center corpusUnited StatesClass not statedOperational—
Amazon PDX2IM3 / PNNL data-center corpusUnited StatesClass not statedOperational—
Amazon PDX63IM3 / PNNL data-center corpusUnited StatesClass not statedOperational—
Amazon PDX80IM3 / PNNL data-center corpusUnited StatesClass not statedOperational—
Amazon PDX91IM3 / PNNL data-center corpusUnited StatesClass not statedOperational—
Amazon Web Services Building CIM3 / PNNL data-center corpusUnited StatesClass not statedOperational—
Amazon Web Services CMH50IM3 / PNNL data-center corpusUnited StatesClass not statedOperational—
Amazon Web Services us-west-2IM3 / PNNL data-center corpusUnited StatesClass not statedOperational—
AWS IAD105IM3 / PNNL data-center corpusUnited StatesClass not statedOperational—
Amazon DUB-2OpenStreetMapIrelandClass not statedOperational—
AWS Bracknell Data CentreOpenStreetMap (tagged data centers)United KingdomClass not statedOperational—
AWS Didcot Data CentreOpenStreetMap (tagged data centers)United KingdomClass not statedOperational—
AWS Swindon Data CentreOpenStreetMap (tagged data centers)United KingdomClass not statedOperational—
Amazon Web Services IAD69OpenStreetMap (tagged data centers)United StatesClass not statedOperational—
Amazon Data Services Spain S.L.U.OpenStreetMap (tagged data centers)SpainClass not statedOperational—
Amazon Web Services Data CentreOpenStreetMap (tagged data centers)New ZealandClass not statedOperational—
Amazon Web Services - BAHOpenStreetMap (tagged data centers)BahrainClass not statedOperational—
Amazon AWS QuerétaroOpenStreetMap (tagged data centers)MexicoClass not statedOperational—
Amazon Web ServicesOpenStreetMap (tagged data centers)IrelandClass not statedOperational—
Amazon Web Services Datacenter ComplexOpenStreetMap (tagged data centers)United StatesClass not statedOperational—
AWS Building EOpenStreetMap (tagged data centers)United StatesClass not statedOperational—
Amazon Web Services DUB10/50/51OpenStreetMap (tagged data centers)IrelandClass not statedOperational—
AWS Asia Pacific (Sydney) Region Data CentreOpenStreetMap (tagged data centers)AustraliaClass not statedOperational—
Amazon IAD90OpenStreetMap (tagged data centers)United StatesClass not statedOperational—
Amazon IAD114OpenStreetMap (tagged data centers)United StatesClass not statedOperational—
AWS eu-north-1 Availability Zone VOpenStreetMap (tagged data centers)SwedenClass not statedOperational—
AWS eu-north-1 Availability Zone KOpenStreetMap (tagged data centers)SwedenClass not statedOperational—
AWS eu-north-1 Availability Zone EOpenStreetMap (tagged data centers)SwedenClass not statedOperational—
Amazon IAD102OpenStreetMap (tagged data centers)United StatesClass not statedOperational—
Coverage & sources

Facility coverage by source

Coverage varies by source: 97.1% of the Epoch AI Frontier Data Centers rows have capacity data or a substantive description, compared with 0.0% of the OpenStreetMap (tagged data centers) rows.

  1. Epoch AI Frontier Data Centers 70 68 with detail 97.1%
  2. Epoch AI GPU Clusters 437 395 with detail 90.4%
  3. PeeringDB facility registry 1,572 63 with detail 4.0%
  4. OpenStreetMap (tagged data centers) 1,173 0 with detail 0.0%
  5. IM3 / PNNL data-center corpus 391 0 with detail 0.0%
  6. OpenStreetMap 231 0 with detail 0.0%
  7. Microsoft Azure region documentation 56 0 with detail 0.0%
  8. Oracle Cloud region documentation 45 0 with detail 0.0%
  9. 51 smaller catalogues 293 191 with detail 65.2%

Bar length shows the number of records; the darker portion marks those with capacity data or a substantive description. Hatching groups the smaller sources.

Counts cover 4,268 public facility records as of 26 October 2026.

Tracked and browsable records

The full dataset holds 4,362 facility records across 110 countries; 94 are held under licence and available only in aggregate, and this register lists the other 4,268 individually.

Related records

The map locates these facilities, Countries totals them by jurisdiction, and the company register lists related organisations.