Skip to main content

Spark New Zealand

HQNZ

No corporate parent is shown

0
ownership levels above this company
0
supply relationships · 0 with suppliers, 0 with customers
2
linked facilities
0
export-control designations found
0
sovereign commitments to funds investing in this company
Scrutica id
org-spark-new-zealand
LEI
529900HUN51H3Y7QBB66

Ownership chain

The main chain follows the strongest parent claim by confidence, source authority and date; other named parents appear beside it. A holding reviewed as conferring no control is listed under the company it is held in, never as its parent.

  1. Spark New Zealand (NZ)LEI 529900HUN51H3Y7QBB66

    Starting organisation.

End of the displayed chain

The displayed ownership chain ends at Spark New Zealand (LEI 529900HUN51H3Y7QBB66)

Subsidiary coverage

The one subsidiary in our records up to four levels below Spark New Zealand is recorded only in a licensed database.

Latest record year: licensed database 2026.

Known facilities

Sites whose record names this company, in any role. Each facility record states the relationship its source establishes.

Role at both sites: Site operator.
FacilityPower
No power figure shown2 of 2 sites
Airedale ExchangeOperationalClass not statedNew ZealandNo power figure recorded
Spark Data CentreOperationalClass not statedNew ZealandNo power figure recorded

Related analysis

Source coverage

Licensed supply-chain records are available for this company. Geographic revenue, business segments and capital allocation are unavailable from the licensed financial dataset. No stock ticker or SEC filing identifier is recorded for Spark New Zealand. The public industry classification (SIC, NAICS) is also unrecorded. Sources and publication limits.