No corporate parent is shown
- Scrutica id
- org-cadence
- SEC CIK
- 813672
- Ticker
- CDNS
Financial profile
Market cap: band from a licensed market-data snapshot, 1 Apr 2026 · authority tier 2 · exact figure held under licence
| Year | Capex | Op. CF | FCF | Buybacks |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY2025 | ||||
| FY2024 | ||||
| FY2023 | ||||
| FY2022 | ||||
| FY2021 |
Ownership chain
No corporate parent is shown for Cadence. Shareholder concentration requires separate shareholding data.
Suppliers and customers
Annual dollar amounts refer to the fiscal year shown; sources include SEC filings, company disclosures and licensed supply-chain data. Figures open their source details. Disclosures more than 5 years old are marked historical. Records are grouped by counterparty, with historical records after newer or undated records within each group. A product or service, a percentage (the supplier’s share of one product line in the customer’s inputs) and a sole-source mark appear only where the record’s cited source states them for the pair; alternative suppliers may exist outside this corpus.
Recorded as partnerships, so neither company is listed as the other’s supplier.
- ARM · 2 records
- Product not stated
- Product not stated
- + 7 more entries · 8 records
Related analysis
- Cadence: 9 supply-chain relationships
2 supplier and 7 customer relationships. Opens the graph with Cadence selected.
- Headquarters country: United States
Country profile with facility capacity, government AI programmes and export-control conditions.
- EDA Export Restriction
Cadence seeds this cascade scenario; the simulator opens with it selected.
- Chiplet Assembly Disruption
Cadence seeds this cascade scenario; the simulator opens with it selected.
- EDA License Restriction: China Entity List Expansion
Cadence seeds this cascade scenario; the simulator opens with it selected.