No corporate parent is shown
- Scrutica id
- org-ase-technology
- SEC CIK
- 1122411
- LEI
- 300300GO8QHPMV87NZ73
Ownership chain
The main chain follows the strongest parent claim by confidence, source authority and date. Other named parents appear alongside it.
- ASE Technology Holding (TW)CIK 1122411 · LEI 300300GO8QHPMV87NZ73
Starting organisation.
The displayed ownership chain ends at ASE Technology Holding (CIK 1122411 · LEI 300300GO8QHPMV87NZ73)
Of 4 subsidiaries in our records up to four levels below ASE Technology Holding, 2 are established in public sources; the rest are recorded only in a licensed database.
Latest record year: public sources 2026; licensed database 2026.
Suppliers and customers
Annual dollar amounts refer to the fiscal year shown; sources include SEC filings, company disclosures and licensed supply-chain data. Figures open their source details. Disclosures more than 5 years old are marked historical. Records are grouped by counterparty, with historical records after newer or undated records within each group. A product or service, a percentage (the supplier’s share of one product line in the customer’s inputs) and a sole-source mark appear only where the record’s cited source states them for the pair; alternative suppliers may exist outside this corpus.
- Qualcomm Inc · 2 records
- Product not stated
- Product not stated
- TSMC · 2 records
- Product not stated
- Product not stated
Recorded as partnerships, so neither company is listed as the other’s supplier.
- + 3 more
Related analysis
Licensed supply-chain records are available for this company. Geographic revenue, business segments and capital allocation are unavailable from the licensed financial dataset. The public industry classification (SIC, NAICS) is also unrecorded. Sources and publication limits.