DayOne Nusajaya Tech Park
Reported capacity and the companies responsible for this site.
Loading site data…
Reported capacity and the companies responsible for this site.
Loading site data…
Latest source date: Dec 31, 2024. Site data: GDS Holdings Q4 2024 results.
Site owner
Which organisation holds the site?
Site operator
Which organisation runs it?
AI hardware owner · per catalog
Which organisation owns the AI hardware inside it?
No export-control designations were found in the checked company chains.
Sovereign capital linkage
Saudi Arabia's Public Investment Fund holds a recorded limited-partner position in SoftBank Vision Fund II, which the corporate-data source links to DayOne Data Centers Limited
Commitment size not disclosed.
Sovereign capital linkage
Mubadala Investment Company holds a recorded limited-partner position in SoftBank Vision Fund II, which the corporate-data source links to DayOne Data Centers Limited
Commitment size not disclosed.
Sovereign capital linkage
Qatar Investment Authority holds a recorded limited-partner position in SoftBank Vision Fund, which the corporate-data source links to DayOne Data Centers Limited
Sovereign capital linkage
Temasek Holdings holds a recorded limited-partner position in Boyu Capital Fund I, which the corporate-data source links to DayOne Data Centers Limited
Commitment size not disclosed.
Headquarters jurisdiction
A company in the ownership chain is headquartered in Singapore
Singapore: Not a Wassenaar participant; Singapore Customs administers the Strategic Goods (Control) Act, which incorporates Wassenaar / NSG / MTCR / AG dual-use lists by reference. Export-control regimes listed for this jurisdiction: Singapore Strategic Goods (Control) Act.
Power capacity
Source-reported power.
Power for IT equipment
Accelerators
Too few site records come from this source to assess whether these missing fields fall outside its usual coverage.
Title identifies the legal owner of the site; operation identifies who runs it. AI-hardware ownership follows the catalog’s attribution of the machines inside, whose owner may lease the facility.
Each role requires its own attribution. An operator named in a source supplies evidence of operation only.
Ownership checks start with each company named at the site and follow recorded parent relationships. A company holding several roles is checked once. Its linked company page lists the relationships and their sources; further parents may remain undocumented.
Level 1 identifies a company at the site, level 2 its parent, and each further level another parent. Export-control designations and government investments are assigned to the company concerned.
Unrecorded roles remain blank. Findings whose company position is unresolved stay in the list with that position labelled unknown.
Subscription corporate data helps identify parent relationships and sovereign investments. Publication is limited to relationship classes and supporting public sources; licensed records, identifiers and values are withheld.
Other sites are in the facilities directory, and the organisations recorded on this site have records of their own.