Skip to main content

Nebius

HQNLListedNBIS

No corporate parent is shown

0
ownership levels above this company
0
supply relationships in public sources · 0 with suppliers, 0 with customers
22
counterparties named from licensed supply-chain data · 9 suppliers and 13 customers
7
linked facilities
0
export-control designations found
Scrutica id
org-nebius
Ticker
NBIS

Ownership chain

No corporate parent is shown for Nebius. Shareholder concentration requires separate shareholding data.

Subsidiary coverage

Our records hold no subsidiary up to four levels below Nebius. One entity is recorded below Nebius only in a licensed corporate-structure database, which does not establish control.

Compute arrangements

Filings and announcements recording who owns, runs or contracts compute capacity, where Nebius is one of the parties: 5 disclosures, of which 4 concern arrangements Nebius holds and 1 concerns an arrangement held by others with it. Each is graded by its source’s authority, who disclosed it and whether its figure is an estimate.

Held by Nebius4 disclosuresArrangements in which Nebius is the party holding the site or its capacity.
Ownsheld in own namecapacity not stated in this disclosure
Attested · City FAQ by a regulator · Groundbreaking May 12, 2026 · Source ↗
Receipt
“Nebius purchased the project site from private property owners through a voluntary real estate transaction... The City did not acquire or sell the land and did not use eminent domain for this project.”

The City of Independence FAQ concerns Nebius’s Eastgate Commerce Center campus. It dates the land purchase to 2025 and describes a 400-acre, ten-building project valued at $6.6 billion.

The city FAQ is undated. This record uses the 12 May 2026 date of Nebius’s separate groundbreaking announcement.

Nebius’s 12 May 2026 groundbreaking announcement ↗

Leasewith DataOne300 MW, basis unspecified (estimate)
Inferred · Company statement by Nebius · Published Mar 5, 2025 · Source ↗
Receipt
“expandable up to a total of 300 MW... we've joined forces with DataOne, an AI hosting infrastructure company”

Vineland, New Jersey. DataOne owns and develops the facility; Nebius leases it. Nebius initially committed to approximately 100 MW by the end of 2025, with expansion possible to 300 MW. Microsoft’s later agreement concerns capacity supplied by Nebius at this campus.

Colocationwith Patmos Hosting Inc5 MW, basis unspecified
Attested · Company statement by Nebius · Published Nov 19, 2024 · Source ↗
Receipt
“We will become the first colocation tenant in the Kansas City data center owned by our partner Patmos.”

Kansas City, Missouri. Nebius’s initial commitment is 5 MW at the former Kansas City Star printing facility. The announcement allows expansion to 40 MW.

Colocationwith Verne Global10 MW, basis unspecified
Attested · Company statement by Nebius · Published Mar 5, 2025 · Source ↗
Receipt
“launching a colocation facility in Iceland with Verne... runs entirely on Iceland's 100% renewable hydroelectric and geothermal energy”

This colocation agreement concerns Verne’s Keflavik data center in Iceland.

Held by others with Nebius1 disclosureArrangements another organisation holds, with Nebius as the other party.
Capacity reservationheld by Microsoft Corporationcapacity not stated in this disclosure5-year termdelivery from late 2025
Attested · Press release by Nebius · Published Sep 8, 2025 · Source ↗ · Microsoft Corporation’s entity record
Receipt
“Nebius will deliver dedicated capacity to Microsoft from its new data center in Vineland, New Jersey starting later this year.”

Nebius’s five-year Microsoft agreement has a base value of $17.4 billion and could reach $19.4 billion. It concerns Vineland, New Jersey, but the announcement does not give Microsoft’s share of the campus’s planned 300 MW.

Nebius’s 8 September 2025 Form 6-K: contract duration and value ↗

Suppliers and customers

Licensed supply-chain database

A licensed supply-chain database records 9 suppliers and 13 customers of Nebius, named here by headquarters country. The database’s own figures are withheld.

Suppliers · 9
United States · 6

Bloom Energy, Equinix, Inc., NVIDIA, SchedMD LLC, Vertiv Holdings, WekaIO, Inc.

China · 1

Shenzhen Fenda Technology A

Russia · 1

European Eltech

Turkey · 1

Enka Insaat

1 more supplier was matched to a Scrutica record by name alone and is not named until the match is confirmed.

Customers · 13
United States · 11

Adobe, Amazon.com, Inc., California Institute of Technology, Foundry Technologies, Inc., Microsoft Corporation, Prisma Labs, Inc., Stanford University, Stevens Institute of Technology, TD SYNNEX Corp, University of Southern California, WekaIO, Inc.

Canada · 1

CentML, Inc.

France · 1

Mistral

22 more customers were matched to a Scrutica record by name alone and are not named until the match is confirmed.

Known facilities

Sites whose record names this company, in any role. Each facility record states the relationship its source establishes.

Role at all 7 sites: AI hardware owner.
FacilityPowerAccelerators
Operating capacity4 of 7 sites
Nebius 8k Finland Phase 1OperationalAI TrainingFinland11 MW8,000
Nebius ISEG2OperationalAI TrainingIceland7 MW4,992
Nebius Kansas City Phase 1OperationalAI TrainingUnited States5 MW4,000
Nebius ISEGOperationalAI TrainingFinland2 MW1,520
Held from operating capacity3 of 7 sites
Nebius New JerseyAnnouncedAI TrainingUnited States300 MWHeld: announced150,000Held
Nebius Finland Phase 2AnnouncedAI TrainingFinland84 MWHeld: announced60,000Held
Nebius Kansas City Phase 2AnnouncedAI TrainingUnited States40 MWHeld: announced26,000Held

Related analysis

Source coverage

Licensed supply-chain records are available for this company. Geographic revenue, business segments and capital allocation are unavailable from the licensed financial dataset. The public industry classification (SIC, NAICS) is also unrecorded. Sources and publication limits.