Skip to main content

Lumen Technologies

HQUSListedLUMN

No corporate parent is shown

0
ownership levels above this company
2
supply relationships in public sources · 2 with suppliers, 0 with customers
7
counterparties named from licensed supply-chain data · 5 suppliers and 2 customers
51
linked facilities
0
export-control designations found
Scrutica id
org-lumen-technologies
SEC CIK
18926
LEI
8M3THTGWLTYZVE6BBY25
Ticker
LUMN
Name and corporate-form variants · 1 LUMEN TECHNOLOGIES INC

Financial profile

Annual trajectory
Year toRevenue growthCapex growthCapex / revenue
Dec 2025−10 to 0%+25 to +50%35–50%
Dec 2024−10 to 0%0 to +10%20–35%
Dec 2023−25 to −10%0 to +10%20–35%
Dec 2022−25 to −10%0 to +10%10–20%
Dec 2021−10 to 0%−25 to −10%10–20%
Dec 2020−10 to 0%0 to +10%10–20%
Dec 2019−10 to 0%+10 to +25%10–20%
Dec 2018no prior yearno prior year10–20%

The statements have no R&D line.

Source: licensed financial-statements database · consolidated annual statements, in US dollars · growth compares each fiscal year with the one before · pulled 6 Sep 2026 · bands only; exact figures held under licence

Ownership chain

No corporate parent is shown for Lumen Technologies. Shareholder concentration requires separate shareholding data.

Suppliers and customers

Sources include SEC filings, company disclosures and licensed supply-chain data. No dollar amounts are published for these relationships. Disclosures more than 5 years old are marked historical, and a relationship whose recorded end date has passed is marked ended with that date. Records are grouped by counterparty; within each group, historical and ended records follow the rest. Counterparties with more current records come first, and disclosures that name no counterparty share one entry. A product or service, a percentage (the supplier’s share of one product line in the customer’s inputs) and a sole-source mark appear only where the record’s cited source states them for the pair; alternative suppliers may exist outside this corpus.

Upstream Suppliers · 2 records
  • Digital Realty · 2 records
    • SEC segment disclosure: DIGITAL REALTY TRUST INC → LUMEN TECHNOLOGIES INC
      FY2024 SEC EDGAR
    • SEC >10% customer disclosure
      FY2025 SEC EDGAR
Partnerships · 1 record

Recorded as partnerships, so neither company is listed as the other’s supplier.

Explore full supply chain graph →

Licensed supply-chain database

Beyond the relationships above, a licensed supply-chain database records 5 suppliers and 2 customers of Lumen Technologies, named here by headquarters country. The database’s own figures are withheld. It also records 1 of the relationships listed above.

Known facilities

Sites whose record names this company, in any role. Each facility record states the relationship its source establishes.

FacilityRolePower
No power figure shown51 of 51 sites
Level(3) Atlanta (Courtland)OperationalColocationUnited StatesPeeringDB listing holderNo power figure recorded
Level(3) Austin (Kramer)OperationalColocationUnited StatesPeeringDB listing holderNo power figure recorded
Level(3) BellevueOperationalColocationUnited StatesPeeringDB listing holderNo power figure recorded
Level(3) BoiseOperationalColocationUnited StatesPeeringDB listing holderNo power figure recorded
Level(3) CharlotteOperationalColocationUnited StatesPeeringDB listing holderNo power figure recorded
Level(3) Chicago (Canal)OperationalColocationUnited StatesPeeringDB listing holderNo power figure recorded
Level(3) Chicago (Kingsbury)OperationalColocationUnited StatesPeeringDB listing holderNo power figure recorded
Level(3) CincinnatiOperationalColocationUnited StatesPeeringDB listing holderNo power figure recorded
Level(3) DenverOperationalColocationUnited StatesPeeringDB listing holderNo power figure recorded
Level(3) HaywardOperationalColocationUnited StatesPeeringDB listing holderNo power figure recorded
Level(3) HerndonOperationalColocationUnited StatesPeeringDB listing holderNo power figure recorded
Level(3) Kansas CityOperationalColocationUnited StatesPeeringDB listing holderNo power figure recorded
Level(3) London (Goswell Road)OperationalColocationUnited KingdomPeeringDB listing holderNo power figure recorded
Level(3) MemphisOperationalColocationUnited StatesPeeringDB listing holderNo power figure recorded
Level(3) Miami (5th St)OperationalColocationUnited StatesPeeringDB listing holderNo power figure recorded
Level(3) Nashville (9th Ave)OperationalColocationUnited StatesPeeringDB listing holderNo power figure recorded
Level(3) Nashville (Sidco Drive)OperationalColocationUnited StatesPeeringDB listing holderNo power figure recorded
Level(3) New YorkOperationalColocationUnited StatesPeeringDB listing holderNo power figure recorded
Level(3) NewarkOperationalColocationUnited StatesPeeringDB listing holderNo power figure recorded
Level(3) OaklandOperationalColocationUnited StatesPeeringDB listing holderNo power figure recorded
Level(3) RaleighOperationalColocationUnited StatesPeeringDB listing holderNo power figure recorded
Level(3) Salt Lake CityOperationalColocationUnited StatesPeeringDB listing holderNo power figure recorded
Level(3) Seattle (Denny Way)OperationalColocationUnited StatesPeeringDB listing holderNo power figure recorded
Level(3) TorontoOperationalColocationCanadaPeeringDB listing holderNo power figure recorded
Level(3) WeehawkenOperationalColocationUnited StatesPeeringDB listing holderNo power figure recorded
Level3 MendozaOperationalClass not statedArgentinaSite operatorNo power figure recorded
LumenOperationalClass not statedLocation not recordedSite operatorNo power figure recorded
Lumen Albany 4OperationalColocationUnited StatesSite operatorNo power figure recorded
Lumen Austin 3OperationalColocationUnited StatesSite operatorNo power figure recorded
Lumen BaltimoreOperationalColocationUnited StatesSite operatorNo power figure recorded
Lumen BostonOperationalColocationUnited StatesPeeringDB listing holderNo power figure recorded
Lumen Dallas - 3180 Irving Blvd.OperationalColocationUnited StatesSite operatorNo power figure recorded
Lumen Dallas 6OperationalColocationUnited StatesSite operatorNo power figure recorded
Lumen HartfordOperationalColocationUnited StatesPeeringDB listing holderNo power figure recorded
Lumen JacksonvilleOperationalColocationUnited StatesPeeringDB listing holderNo power figure recorded
Lumen Kansas CityOperationalColocationUnited StatesPeeringDB listing holderNo power figure recorded
Lumen Madison 1 Data CenterOperationalColocationUnited StatesSite operatorNo power figure recorded
Lumen McLeanOperationalColocationUnited StatesSite operatorNo power figure recorded
Lumen New HavenOperationalColocationUnited StatesPeeringDB listing holderNo power figure recorded
Lumen New LondonOperationalColocationUnited StatesPeeringDB listing holderNo power figure recorded
Lumen NorfolkOperationalColocationUnited StatesPeeringDB listing holderNo power figure recorded
Lumen NorristownOperationalColocationUnited StatesSite operatorNo power figure recorded
Lumen PhiladelphiaOperationalColocationUnited StatesPeeringDB listing holderNo power figure recorded
Lumen PittsburghOperationalColocationUnited StatesPeeringDB listing holderNo power figure recorded
Lumen PortlandOperationalColocationUnited StatesPeeringDB listing holderNo power figure recorded
Lumen San Antonio 2OperationalColocationUnited StatesSite operatorNo power figure recorded
Lumen StamfordOperationalColocationUnited StatesPeeringDB listing holderNo power figure recorded
Lumen Sunnyvale 1OperationalColocationUnited StatesSite operatorNo power figure recorded
Lumen Technologies (formerly CenturyLink)OperationalClass not statedUnited StatesSite operatorNo power figure recorded
Lumen Tulsa 1OperationalColocationUnited StatesPeeringDB listing holderNo power figure recorded
Lumen West HavenOperationalColocationUnited StatesPeeringDB listing holderNo power figure recorded

39 more of 51 sites: 39 with no power figure shown.

Related analysis

Source coverage

Licensed supply-chain records are available for this company. Geographic revenue, business segments and capital allocation are unavailable from the licensed financial dataset. The public industry classification (SIC, NAICS) is also unrecorded. Sources and publication limits.