Skip to main content

Ichor Holdings

HQUS

No corporate parent is shown

0
ownership levels above this company
6
supply relationships · 0 with suppliers, 6 with customers
0
linked facilities
0
export-control designations found
0
sovereign commitments to funds investing in this company
Scrutica id
org-ichor
SEC CIK
1652535
LEI
529900PS8R2JVLJ2H892
Name and corporate-form variants · 1 ICHOR HOLDINGS LTD

Ownership chain

The main chain follows the strongest parent claim by confidence, source authority and date. Other named parents appear alongside it.

  1. Ichor Holdings (US)CIK 1652535 · LEI 529900PS8R2JVLJ2H892

    Starting organisation.

End of the displayed chain

The displayed ownership chain ends at Ichor Holdings (CIK 1652535 · LEI 529900PS8R2JVLJ2H892)

Suppliers and customers

Annual dollar amounts refer to the fiscal year shown; sources include SEC filings, company disclosures and licensed supply-chain data. Figures open their source details. Disclosures more than 5 years old are marked historical. Records are grouped by counterparty, with historical records after newer or undated records within each group. A product or service, a percentage (the supplier’s share of one product line in the customer’s inputs) and a sole-source mark appear only where the record’s cited source states them for the pair; alternative suppliers may exist outside this corpus.

Upstream Suppliers · 0 records
    Downstream Customers · 6 records
    • Lam Research · 2 records
      • SEC segment disclosure: ICHOR HOLDINGS LTD → LAM RESEARCH CORP
        FY2024
      • Product not stated
    • Applied Materials · 2 records
      • SEC segment disclosure: ICHOR HOLDINGS LTD → APPLIED MATERIALS INC
        FY2024
      • Product not stated
    • ASML · 2 records
      • SEC segment disclosure: ICHOR HOLDINGS LTD → ASML HOLDING NV
        FY2023
      • Product not stated

    Explore full supply chain graph →

    Related analysis

    Source coverage

    Geographic revenue, business segments and capital allocation are unavailable from the licensed financial dataset. The public industry classification (SIC, NAICS) is also unrecorded. Sources and publication limits.