Skip to main content

Telstra

HQAU

No corporate parent is shown

0
ownership levels above this company
1
supply relationships · 1 with suppliers, 0 with customers
2
linked facilities
0
export-control designations found
0
sovereign commitments to funds investing in this company
Scrutica id
org-telstra
LEI
PCTXNQGRJVR3OG33JG65
Name and corporate-form variants · 1 TELSTRA GROUP LIMITED

Ownership chain

The main chain follows the strongest parent claim by confidence, source authority and date; other named parents appear beside it. A holding reviewed as conferring no control is listed under the company it is held in, never as its parent.

  1. Telstra (AU)LEI PCTXNQGRJVR3OG33JG65

    Starting organisation.

End of the displayed chain

The displayed ownership chain ends at Telstra (LEI PCTXNQGRJVR3OG33JG65)

Subsidiary coverage

Of 2 subsidiaries in our records up to four levels below Telstra, 1 is established in public sources; the other is recorded only in a licensed database.

Latest record year: public sources 2026; licensed database 2026.

Known facilities

Sites whose record names this company, in any role. Each facility record states the relationship its source establishes.

Role at both sites: Site operator.
FacilityPower
No power figure shown2 of 2 sites
TelstraOperationalClass not statedAustraliaNo power figure recorded
Telstra Clayton Data CentreOperationalClass not statedAustraliaNo power figure recorded

Suppliers and customers

Sources include SEC filings, company disclosures and licensed supply-chain data. No dollar amounts are published for these relationships. Disclosures more than 5 years old are marked historical, and a relationship whose recorded end date has passed is marked ended with that date. Records are grouped by counterparty; within each group, historical and ended records follow the rest. Counterparties with more current records come first, and disclosures that name no counterparty share one entry. A product or service, a percentage (the supplier’s share of one product line in the customer’s inputs) and a sole-source mark appear only where the record’s cited source states them for the pair; alternative suppliers may exist outside this corpus.

Upstream Suppliers · 1 record

Explore full supply chain graph →

Related analysis

Source coverage

Geographic revenue, business segments and capital allocation are unavailable from the licensed financial dataset. No stock ticker or SEC filing identifier is recorded for Telstra. The public industry classification (SIC, NAICS) is also unrecorded. Sources and publication limits.