Skip to main content

Pakistan PK

Compute facilities, corporate ownership and chip access in Pakistan.

No capacity figures or site descriptions are recorded

Facility detail

0.0% with capacity data or a site description

  • 0 with capacity or a description
  • 10 with neither
  • 16.8% globally
  • 12.3% median country (39 with 20+ records)

Power on record, by what it measures

No power figure on record

  • 0 MW operating
  • 0 MW under construction
  • 0 MW announced
  • 33.1% operating worldwide, licence-withheld records excluded

Facility detail requires a positive power, GPU or FLOP figure, or a site description. Operating plant counts operational records only.

Solid reference lines show the global shares. The dashed line is the median across 39 countries with at least 20 facility records. Data retrieved October 24, 2026.

Infrastructure summary

Facility records
100 have capacity data or a site description
Operating capacity
—No operating record carries a power figure
Operating AI accelerators
—No positive accelerator count is recorded.
Entity List designations
181Against organisations located here — see the designations

Facilities

10 of 10 facility records: operating records first, by power, then records under construction, announced or retired. A figure the operating total does not count says why: its status, or a note beside the figure where the site operates. A dash marks an unrecorded figure.

FacilityTypeStatusPowerAcceleratorsOrganisation and role
Translation ZoneClass not statedOperational———
SSS & CompanyClass not statedOperational———
M.A.F Co.Class not statedOperational———
karachi massage center & SpaClass not statedOperational———
Disk Masters pakistan KarachiClass not statedOperational———
Sajjad ServesClass not statedOperational———
Al-Ayesha ChambersClass not statedOperational———
KIU Data CenterClass not statedOperational———
GIS Data-CenterClass not statedOperational———
SLRC KMCClass not statedOperational——Khyber Medical College · Site operator

Corporate traceability

Corporate traceability of organizations linked to facilities in Pakistan, weighted by operating power capacity. Announced and under-construction figures are not counted here. No operating power capacity is on record for facilities in Pakistan, so no tier has a share of it.

Tier 1
—No facilities · company has an SEC identifier or a parent linked through filing, registry or supply-chain data
Tier 2
—No facilities · parent linked through licensed ownership data
Tier 3
—No facilities · parent linked through other sources
Tier 4
—No operating figure across 1 facility · company identified; parent unrecorded
Data Gap
—No operating figure across 9 facilities · no company linked

Facilities by ownership tier

Open a facility for its ownership relationships and sources.

Tier
Facility
Company
Capacity
Chain
Detail
  1. Data GapTranslation Zone—No operator, site owner or hardware owner linked—view →
  2. Data GapSSS & Company—No operator, site owner or hardware owner linked—view →
  3. Data GapM.A.F Co.—No operator, site owner or hardware owner linked—view →
  4. Data Gapkarachi massage center & Spa—No operator, site owner or hardware owner linked—view →
  5. Data GapDisk Masters pakistan Karachi—No operator, site owner or hardware owner linked—view →
  6. Data GapSajjad Serves—No operator, site owner or hardware owner linked—view →
  7. Data GapAl-Ayesha Chambers—No operator, site owner or hardware owner linked—view →
  8. Data GapKIU Data Center—No operator, site owner or hardware owner linked—view →
  9. Data GapGIS Data-Center—No operator, site owner or hardware owner linked—view →
  10. Tier 4SLRC KMCKhyber Medical CollegeCompany identified; parent unrecorded—view →

Ownership tiers over time

Operating-capacity-weighted shares at each recorded snapshot. Dates refer to when the distribution was captured; the underlying ownership evidence can be older.

32 snapshots weighted by operating capacity, from 2026-09-23 to 2026-10-24. 144 earlier snapshots weighted every recorded power figure and are listed under Snapshot values.

All 32 record 0 MW operating, so no tier has a share to plot.

Snapshot values

Displayed MW are rounded to two decimal places. Operating capacity counts operational records only; a snapshot taken before operating weighting began lists only the figure it recorded, every status summed. Download values (JSON) for the full inputs used to calculate the shares. Consecutive snapshots showing the same figures are listed once, under their first and last dates; the download keeps every date.

2026-04-25 – 2026-09-22 · 144 snapshots

0 MW recorded, every status · 10 facilities

Tier 1 — company has an SEC identifier or a parent linked through filing, registry or supply-chain data
0 MW · 0 facilities · —
Tier 2 — parent linked through licensed ownership data
0 MW · 0 facilities · —
Tier 3 — parent linked through other sources
0 MW · 0 facilities · —
Tier 4 — company identified; parent unrecorded
0 MW · 1 facility · —
Data Gap — no company linked
0 MW · 9 facilities · —

2026-09-23 – 2026-10-24 · 32 snapshots

0 MW operating · 10 facilities

Tier 1 — company has an SEC identifier or a parent linked through filing, registry or supply-chain data
0 MW · 0 facilities · —
Tier 2 — parent linked through licensed ownership data
0 MW · 0 facilities · —
Tier 3 — parent linked through other sources
0 MW · 0 facilities · —
Tier 4 — company identified; parent unrecorded
0 MW · 1 facility · —
Data Gap — no company linked
0 MW · 9 facilities · —

Compare countries by capacity, ownership and programme funding

Capacity over time

No facility operating in Pakistan today has a capacity timeline; records not yet operating, campus build-out figures and earlier phases of operating clusters are not drawn here.