Skip to main content

Teraco

No corporate parent is shown

0
ownership levels above this company
0
supply relationships · 0 with suppliers, 0 with customers
4
linked facilities
0
export-control designations found
0
sovereign commitments to funds investing in this company
Scrutica id
org-teraco

Ownership chain

The main chain follows the strongest parent claim by confidence, source authority and date; other named parents appear beside it. A holding reviewed as conferring no control is listed under the company it is held in, never as its parent.

  1. Teraco

    Starting organisation.

End of the displayed chain

The displayed ownership chain ends at Teraco

Known facilities

Sites whose record names this company, in any role. Each facility record states the relationship its source establishes.

Role at all 4 sites: Site operator.
FacilityPower
No power figure shown4 of 4 sites
JB2 Data CentreOperationalClass not statedSouth AfricaNo power figure recorded
Teraco JB1 EastOperationalClass not statedSouth AfricaNo power figure recorded
Teraco JB3 Data CentreOperationalClass not statedSouth AfricaNo power figure recorded
Teraco JB4 Data CentreOperationalClass not statedSouth AfricaNo power figure recorded

Related analysis

Source coverage

Geographic revenue, business segments and capital allocation are unavailable from the licensed financial dataset. No stock ticker or SEC filing identifier is recorded for Teraco. The public industry classification (SIC, NAICS) is also unrecorded. Sources and publication limits.