Skip to main content

Telkom

HQZA

No corporate parent is shown

0
ownership levels above this company
0
supply relationships · 0 with suppliers, 0 with customers
2
linked facilities
0
export-control designations found
0
sovereign commitments to funds investing in this company
Scrutica id
org-telkom
LEI
529900GES0BUVJEDKF90

Ownership chain

The main chain follows the strongest parent claim by confidence, source authority and date; other named parents appear beside it. A holding reviewed as conferring no control is listed under the company it is held in, never as its parent.

  1. Telkom (ZA)LEI 529900GES0BUVJEDKF90

    Starting organisation.

End of the displayed chain

The displayed ownership chain ends at Telkom (LEI 529900GES0BUVJEDKF90)

Known facilities

Sites whose record names this company, in any role. Each facility record states the relationship its source establishes.

Role at both sites: Site operator.
FacilityPower
No power figure shown2 of 2 sites
Rosebank ExchangeOperationalClass not statedSouth AfricaNo power figure recorded
TelkomOperationalClass not statedSouth AfricaNo power figure recorded

Related analysis

Source coverage

Geographic revenue, business segments and capital allocation are unavailable from the licensed financial dataset. No stock ticker or SEC filing identifier is recorded for Telkom. The public industry classification (SIC, NAICS) is also unrecorded. Sources and publication limits.