Skip to main content

MTN

HQZA

No corporate parent is shown

0
ownership levels above this company
0
supply relationships · 0 with suppliers, 0 with customers
2
linked facilities
0
export-control designations found
0
sovereign commitments to funds investing in this company
Scrutica id
org-mtn
LEI
2549009JD6Q6XHZS5E05

Ownership chain

The main chain follows the strongest parent claim by confidence, source authority and date; other named parents appear beside it. A holding reviewed as conferring no control is listed under the company it is held in, never as its parent.

  1. MTN (ZA)LEI 2549009JD6Q6XHZS5E05

    Starting organisation.

End of the displayed chain

The displayed ownership chain ends at MTN (LEI 2549009JD6Q6XHZS5E05)

Known facilities

Sites whose record names this company, in any role. Each facility record states the relationship its source establishes.

Role at both sites: Site operator.
FacilityPower
No power figure shown2 of 2 sites
MTNOperationalClass not statedSouth AfricaNo power figure recorded
MTN NewlandsOperationalClass not statedSouth AfricaNo power figure recorded

Related analysis

Source coverage

Licensed supply-chain records are available for this company. Geographic revenue, business segments and capital allocation are unavailable from the licensed financial dataset. No stock ticker or SEC filing identifier is recorded for MTN. The public industry classification (SIC, NAICS) is also unrecorded. Sources and publication limits.